Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

I purchased a used convertible Mini Cooper from Mini of STL four months ago and LOVE it! Bill Harada took great care and made the purchase easy and fun. When the outside temperature dropped, my tires needed air and Bill personally filled my tires accordingly. I had my first service experience today. Arman and Mary provided EXCEPTIONAL customer service. This is a wonderful full-service dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2023

Arman is so knowledgeable and professional. His advice and recommendations are always appreciated. Arman is a main reason why I continue to drive a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I have always had a great experience when I take my car here. The staff is very polite and helpful. The follow up by my salesma MArk Conn is appreciated and shows that they really care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Arman and the team are thorough and very pleasant to work with. They got me back on the road in a reasonable time and with a little luck my next trip back will be for the next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Great service and great driving experience. Everyone at this dealership has been very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

Bill Harada was an excellent salesman. Very kind and no pressure. I highly recommended him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

I like the service department because they send me a video of their findings. The transparency is reassuring.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

We have had nothing but positive experiences with Mini of St. Louis, from the sales department to the service department. Bill started off our relationship with Mini of St. Louis with a straightforward no pressure enjoyable sales interaction. Arman is one of the most professional, competent, and honest service reps I have worked with. I have not met the service technicians but have viewed their videos and have the same confidence in them as I do for the rest of the service department. We have and will continue to recommend Mini of St. Louis. Dale & Candy, Rolla MO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Very professional as they have the best staff of any dealership.Prompt service. My third purchase from Mini STL and I recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Easy to wait for car in waiting room with television and coffee.Knowledgeable people and available to answer questions. Thanks Arman and Mary.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

I love the folks at Mini of St. Louis and you can't help but love the Mini brand! The feeling of trust knowing that you--and your beloved Mini!--are being looked after with the highest regard can't be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

I have been driving Minis since 2002. My experience has always been better than I expected! Arman was very friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. One of the many reasons why I have driven a Mini for the past 20 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

My family has been buying cars from Mini of St. Louis for the past 10 years. They have amazing service and staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I had a great experience with the service I received. Arman was very nice and helpful throughout the experience. The dealership was very clean and everyone I dealt with was nice. I was not kept waiting a long time. Once they knew the issue and that it would require ordering a part, Arman got me in a loaner car and on my way so that I could get on with my day. I was impressed with how quickly my repair was made given that I was in there right before the Thanksgiving holiday.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

MINI of St.Louis is the only dealership I have ever looked forward to visiting. Everyone there is friendly, the service is great, I have never had anything to complain about!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Not only was the place very clean! They were very helpful and respectful the entire time dealing with me!! Very thankful they took the time out and sent videos as well! Very please and will be bringing my Cooper back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Our family is very thankful for Mini of STL! They are more than just another car dealership! Service is top notch, professional & the service team have become friends! We've been customers for many years & will continue to be customers due to the way they treat their customers. A special shout out to Carrie, Arman, Mary, Bill & the rest of the team! Also, very grateful for the loaner cars to drive, since we live several hours away. Makes the trip worthwhile, since we can run errands while our car is being serviced!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

The Service team is amazing!Arman,Carrie,Steve,always helpful and professional,with a friendly attitude,won’t let you down! I really appreciate the people we can’t see them,the technicians,taking care of my car,anytime when I have problems. I don’t know what kind of stuff Mini is using for cleaning the location but it smells divine!You feel welcome going to fix your car at Mini Of SAINTLOUIS !👏🏻🫶🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Mini of StL is the best dealership I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I drove 2 hours to test drive my Mini and I purchased her that day. Bill H gave me a wonderful experience, and I’ve been pleased to find Arman and the Service Dept equally professional and service oriented. I drive 2 hours for my service because I prefer to work with this team. Thanks Mini of StL. I send family and friends your way when they are considering buying another vehicle. Love my car and this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

I love Mini of StL, they have been wonderful to our service needs in the past for my 2006 Mini Cooper! Can't say enough great things about Arman's service and Mini's service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

We've been customers for years....Arman, Mary and the service team are wonderful! Can't say enough about their willingness to go above and beyond to ensure our Mini is well taken care of and running in mint condition. Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

I really liked the text message video progress reports as the service was being performed. It was very helpful to see how the car was progressing. A wonderful enhancement to the service experience. I have a Mini Cooper S JCW hardtop and really love it. It is the best car I have ever owned. Great balance between size and power. I would buy it again today. On my next purchase, I will be more creative with the paint scheme.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Have been coming here for years, always enjoy purchase experience and friendly transparent service I receive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

This was my first visit to Mini Stl! I was absolutely amazed at the customer service I experienced while there. This team is passionate and professional. I came in for an oil change, and left a customer for life! Thank you Arman and Team!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Great location. Great customer service. Mark Conn made our experience painless. He kept us informed on the status of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

I would be happy to recommend Saint Louis Mini to any of my friends! The dealership is welcoming and everyone with whom I've dealt was knowledgable and very helpful. Connie Brown and Arman Dzafic in the Service Department are professional and meet every expectation. I'm always pleased to drive away in a clean car with full knowledge of what services have been completed on my Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

On 9/12/22 I was about to start a nine hour trip back to south Louisiana when my 2016 Cooper S decided to give me a check engine light. I was at the dealership when they opened to have it checked out/repaired. I was greeted by Service Adviser Arman Dzafic. I can’t say enough good things about Arman and the service department at this dealership. They had me up and running in no time, and because I appreciated their honesty and reasonable pricing, I had some additional work done to my car while I was there. These guy are top notch. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

Arman is a fantastic representative of MINI. He is very knowledgeable, always professional and helpful. Because of wonderful people like Arman I will a,ways drive and recommend MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Arman was fantastic, along with his team. I broke down along the road, and had my car towed to MINI of STL. It was towards the end of the day and they worked hard and fast to get me back on the road. I really appreciate it, and look forward to working with them again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

We’ve had exceptional service at mini St Louis. Efficient and effective. Very grateful they’re there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Arman was very helpful with explaining the problem with my car. The dealership is great. Appointments are on schedule, work is done right "the first time", the vehicle is ready when promised, and the car wash at the end is great. Everyone is very friendly. Carrie Warren was also helpful, and Mary went over the invoice when I checked out. Jerome, the service person who fixed my car did a great job. Very happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

This dealer is great! The service and people are outstanding and they take great care of you and your vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2022

This dealer is fantastic & its people make the difference. I had an appt and arrived early. They greeted me in the drive thru & I was helped by Carrie. She was quick & efficient. I have worked with Arman,, Steve & Scott before. They are all super knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend! & my car was washed and vacuumed. A nice bonus!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

I have found Arman to be both knowledgeable and courteous every time I have dealt with him. He has always accurately and concisely explained what was going on with our car. Exemplary employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Mark the salesman did everything to help me to buy this care and pick it up on the week end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

I have been coming to Mini of St. Louis for service for over 10 years and have always experienced quality service and the best in customer care. Arman exemplifies customer service with such caring and friendly personality. All staff is also very attentive and polite to every customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2022

Arman and everyone else was pleasant and kept me informed with all the details of the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Great service. Great communication. Went above and beyond. This was the first time servicing my mini, and will only bring it to mini of at Louis from here on out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

The service was excellent!! And they are very nice I would recommend this place to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Excellent service. I did not purchase my Mini Cooper from here and they still gave me a loaner until my car was repaired. Highly recommend. Timely repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Arman is extremely courteous, knowledgable and patient. Not only did he treat me with utmost respect, as I waited I observed him explain something several different times to a customer who was not understanding the service that was needed and the amount of time it would take to complete it. I was impressed with the kindness and courtesy he paid to that customer! Kindness and courtesy are so refreshing and delightful to witness! Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

Arman is an exceptional service partner at Mini STL - professional -efficient- and a pleasure to work with. The entire team at Mini STL are great communicators during every step of the process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2022

16 years ago, I bought my Mini from Mini of St Louis, and I've never looked back. They take excellent care of my car, always so courteous and efficient, even the lady who answers the phone can answer some of the questions about any problem there may be! And then when you get there, and Arman's on duty, it's a pleasure to work with him - efficient, knowledgeable, charming and funny.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2022

Arman is an excellent service provider. Each time I work with him he makes sure that my needs are met and that my vehicle is returned to me in a timely fashion. He is polite, funny and very knowledgeable- and is able to dumb down car stuff for my non-mechanical brain!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

Arman is a treasure. He should be the "face" of Mini. Over the course of my life, I have purchased some 20 new cars. That means dealing with 20 service departments. The Service Department at Mini of St. Louis stands head and shoulders above all the service departments I have frequented. Arman is the reason I bought my current Mini. He is friendly, knowledgeable, professional, and always on top of things. He arranged a loaner for me as I had a doctor's appointment the next morning. He called later the same day to give me an update on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2022

Service on my mini has always been good and efficient. I bought my car used and the previous owner always had it serviced at the dealership so I have continue to do that as well. There were a few issues with my last service. There were no loaners available which I completely understand and I have no problem with. However with that said I never received a phone call updating me on the service status of my car. Originally I was told it would be completed the next day and at 4 PM I began to be concerned that I never ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

As always, Arman, Carrie, Steve, Mary and all the Service Team are exceptionally polite, friendly, helpful, conscientious and professional. Simply put - always a pleasant experience when I contact or visit Mini of STL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Arman kept informed on what's being done. I also love the video sent while I was waiting to hear what the inspection on my car revealed. I am saving it for future viewing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

Arman can never leave…he is the epitome of great customer service: prompt, kind, funny and knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2022

I appreciate Arman and the service team at Mini St Louis. Arman went above and beyond making sure I understood what happing with my car during its service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

There were many employees that checked on me during my visit 1.5 hours while I waited for my mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

The details provided regarding my service were spot on, Arman and team did an excellent job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Just purchased a new Clubman, my second Mini. Excited to be back with the brand, loved everything about this purchase process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Loved Mini of St. Louis. We are purchasing the car from Bill as soon as they finish getting it prepped.. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

MINI of St. Louis always treat me well—-and my 18 year old Mini too! Arman is fantastic to work with. He’s professional, kind, and clearly cares about his customers. I appreciate the respect and courtesy he shows me; I feel like a very valued customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

One of the reasons I remain loyal to driving Mini Coopers is the fabulous staff at the dealership. All of the departments are top notch! I was a little nervous about changing to a Countryman, but Mark was so professional and knowledgeable that he actually made the transition enjoyable. I can't wait to take my new Mini on a road trip and thanks for all your great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Arman does an amazing job. He is very professional. He always gives me good advised about what it need be done. Very trusty and great person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Friendly and willing to answer any questions. My car is detailed before I pick it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Arman does a great job of clearly explaining what has to be done and what the work will cost. H and the Mini staff are efficient and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Took my Mini for battery replacement and oil change. Arman was very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Arman is very trust worthy and professional. I am always treated with respect and kindness by him and all the staff at Mini Saint Louis. I can trust that the work done on my Mini Cooper has been completed by a knowledgeable technician. I also love the updates provided regarding the work being done. The video update especially. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Arman and the rest of the gang at MINI of STLl are the total package — friendly and professional. I never have any worries when I drop my car off with them; I know I’ll be kept in the loop with anything out of the ordinary and it will be fairly priced. In fact, I actually don’t even mind taking my car in. It gives me a chance to catch up with Arman and drive a cool loaner car. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

In less than 24 hours of realizing a headlight was out, Arman arranged for its replacement. Priceless service. Unconditional Recommendation. MINI vehicles & service are The Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Arman is very kind and attentive to the needs of a. Customer. He explains everything regarding your car’s needs. He is patient and gave me choices regarding the servicing of my Mini. I like him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a very easy buying experience yesterday. Dustin was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He had me take it for a test drive and then we began the purchase process. It was very simple and straight forward. I went in with a loan pre-approved from my bank, so that simplified things even further. No heavy sales pressure from anyone. If there hadn't been a little technical snafu, I think I would have been out of there in abut 2 1/2 hours, start to finish. The guys went the extra mile when I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Arman always does a great job of explaining what work needs to be done, the cost, and any timeline to get it done. Both very professional and very personable. I appreciate his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff at Mini of St. Louis are professional, courteous, and hospitable. It makes the 2 1/2 hour trip to have my Mini serviced worth the trip. I do wish you had a bigger selection of Mini merchandise, there were no Mini caps. Overall a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Arman is always very personable and willing to listen to my specific needs. He’s precise and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I appreciate Arman and his staff immensely. It’s such a pleasure, in these challenging time globally to still have people that are professional, attentive and personable as Arman and the staff at Mini of St. Louis. Mini of St. Louis is to be commended for having an excellence staff. Well done Mini 🚙!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great service! Very easy and wonderful hospitality. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Mini of StLouis makes it a pleasure to take care of my Mini Countryman. I appreciate their courteous service and honesty. Arman makes you feel like family which is refreshing in this day and age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My 2009 MINI 175000 miles broke down on RT 70 traveling back home to NJ. Arman and his team diagnosed and repaired the problem and had me back on the road in less than 24 hours. He also recommended a hotel and had me driven there. The next morning I picked the up my car I spoke with some of the staff , all were helpful and courteous. They even washed my car. My trip home 900 miles was uneventful and the car performed well. Thank you Arman and Mini of St.Lous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great communication with me and my needs. Didn't try to over sell services. Perfect service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Arman was very helpful, flexible and a very good listener. Thank you for taking great care of my Mini convertible. Appreciate your kind service very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. I never have to wait very long and they are always the nicest people to speak with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Mini Countryman from Mini of St. Louis. Dustin was so helpful and explained everything about the car and helped me build my dream car. He was knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. Everyone at the dealership was genuine and passionate about their work. Matt, the financial manager, was more than willing to help me find the best vehicle, specifically tailored to my needs and helped me explore various options for financing. I love my new ride and its so reliable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Arman, always greets us by name if we pull in with an appointment. He communicates efficiently and effectively and makes sure we are taken care of. We try to avoid dealers in general as it is usually a painful experience but Mini is the exception. Mini is a great customer experience for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

One of the best dealerships and service departments around! Great customer service, fix problems right first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

This is our first time oil change service at Saintlouis mini. we had a great experience ,nice service & quick! thank u very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Arman is great. Kept up a great line of communication while my car was being worked on and everything was done quickly. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service. Very prompt and courteous. Armand explained the repairs needed for my car and the timing of such. Just outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I always have a wonderful experience with Arman and everyone else on the MINI team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Arman is hands-down the best service advisor I've worked with at any dealer, anywhere, anytime. He's professional and detail-oriented. He makes the entire experience go smoothly and makes sure the work is done right. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a brief visit for regularly scheduled maint. Everyone was friendly and the service was performed quickly and to expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I love Mini of St. Louis. If Arman Dzafic is your Service Advisor, then trust and believe you are in great hands. Arman provides timely status updates and does everything he can to make sure his customers are well taken care of. He’s charming, polite, and such a gentleman. Arman is also very professional and knowledgeable. He’s wonderful with explaining the reasons for car problems in layman’s terms, and if you ask him a question, he keeps it 💯. Integrity at its best. Thank you Arman and the Team at Mini of St. Louis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I read the other reviews about Arman which were glowing. It was no surprise to me, so let me add my name to his list of fans. He is professional and efficient and he took great care to keep me informed. When the department is particularly busy, is a time you want to have someone like Arman representing you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I got my appointment wrong and Arman was fantastic about working with me to get my service done anyway. He's one of the good guys! ...and the service, as always, was the best. Thank you, Arman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman is the BEST! He is always so helpful, and takes good care of me! (and my little mini!) He is always a pro, and always has such a great attitude, not sure how he does it, but it doesn't go unnoticed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman took good care of me in keeping me posted on what was happening with my Mini. I really appreciated the video from the tech showing me what was wrong and what it would take to fix it as I didn’t get to talk to him in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman was exceptionally professional and helpful. I always knew exactly what was happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thank you Arman for your excellent service on our mini. We appreciate you taking time to explain in layman’s terms what our problem was. Since our ten year old Mini is so reliable…we haven’t seen you often, which is a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Arman is the best! He is always so helpful and makes you feel special! We also like everything about Mini of St. Louis. Sales & service! We have dealt with Mini of St. Louis since our first Mini in 2007. Which we still have. Along with our 2019 Countryman! Service department also goes above and beyond. Like the fact that the technicians will send videos to show what is going on with your vehicle! We’ll done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Arman has been the primary reason we travel to STL for service on all our MINI Coopers. His dedication to work through what we need and make sure everything is taken T’d up prior to our taking the day to travel to STL, are a testament to the importance he sets on customer relations and coordinating with the service department. Our nearest dealer closed shop a couple years back after we purchased our 4th MINI and to continue dealer service and warranty items we checked out our closest alternates. Arman is the driving factor why return to MINI of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I always have had a professional experience at the Mini Service Department. The facility is always clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I do like the video I was sent explaining the problem with my wheel. It makes me feel that repairs that are suggested to me is what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Armand Dzafic has gone above and beyond on more than one occasion to not only make sure my service needs were met, but that a good experience was had in the process.He makes issues easy and seem less so he is my go to representative when it comes to Mini of St. louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had a very minor issue that was resolved fast. I haven't had to come in often but whenever I do it's always perfect. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Another great service visit. Everyone there is polite and helpful. Even got a call from our sales guy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

They are a great dealership to work with! Very responsive, courteous, helpful, thorough, friendly, and made the purchase of a vehicle easy and painless! the whole process could have not gone better from start to end. They kept me up to date all along the way and kept every promise they made! Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Sam Hall was very responsive and professional. Matt Viero was also very efficient in documentation. The process could not have gone soother. I appreciate straight shooters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I found a car that interested me on the Dealers lot on a Sunday. I went by the dealership Monday morning and encountered Sam. He was very helpful and allowed me to test drive the car,,,, I went for a long drive and decided that this was the car for me. When I returned to the Dealership Sam was busy with a client that he had been dealing with for a period of time. At that time Neil stepped in and was there to answer questions and helpful advise on the car. As soon as Sam was clear he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Arman is very sharp and efficient. I forgot to mention not washing my car and he remembered it from last time.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review