Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Arman was such a pleasure to work with. I have owned either a BMW or Mini Cooper for almost 25 years and have never had a bad experience. You have a loyal customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This dealer is absolutely amazing, we were treated well. Bill is an amazing guy to work with and very knowledgeable. The pricing is great with this dealership too. I would highly recommend if you are looking into a Mini to go to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I live in Florida and test drove a MINI Cooper. It was a fun drive but I wanted the racing feel of a JCW with the top down. I couldn't find a John Cooper Works Convertible anywhere near me, especially during Covid. I searched miniusa.com and discovered a custom beauty at MINI St. Louis. I sent an e-mail Sunday afternoon, Bill Harada immediately responded, even though he was on the golf course. Monday morning he sent several pictures and all the details about the car. We confirmed the purchase over the phone and e-mail. My son and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Arman was extremely helpful when I called to have my windshield repaired. He gave me his number prior setting up my appointment. When I was ready, I was able to call him directly so I didn’t have to repeat everything we previously discussed. My windshield was repaired the same day and I was able to get back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thoroughly and accurately explained everything leaving no surprises. Provided a loaner vehicle that was clean and well maintained. Repairs done when promised and as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent technical work and customer service! Arman and the rest of the team are always a pleasure to work with. The video from Frank was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service and Arman are part of the reason we own 2 Mini's. We purchased our Countryman pre-owned from a non-Mini dealer. We took it to Mini of St Louis for some factory "S" stripes. Later, new tires and oil changes. We then purchased a pre-owned Clubman from Mini of St Louis. It's needed a couple service items, the most recent of which was fully covered by the powertrain warranty they provided at the time of sale. We always rely on Arman to make our trips easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very well run with an emphasis on customer service and transparency. I am very pleased to have such an excellent team to take care of my special car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience here. Up front, transparent and no hassles. All the work was done on time and well. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They are as nice as they are efficient. Easily the best Mini dealership in the country. It’s never good when your car needs service, but Mini of St Louis makes you almost look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Arman always goes above and beyond to extend loyalty price break options—where available for major service as the pennies add up. He’s always thorough to explain the problem, the solution or any alternative solutions as necessary. I appreciate having a fair chance at getting mechanical service for my Mini and not being taken advantage of as a woman. Thanks again for all your attention, patience and excellent service delivery Arman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Arman kept us informed every step of the way with the car. He is very respectful and kind. Made calls to us three times to update us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

A great dealership. Bill was very accommodating to my schedule. The process of completing the paperwork was very efficient. Both Bill Harada, Motoring Advisor, and Mary McDonnell, Business Manager, were pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Five stars says it all. Seriously? You’re making me write 25 words after I gave you all five stars. You need to re-think this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The service department made a next day appointment for me for break work. Arman was professional, and extremely helpful! The necessary work was covered by warranty, and the service department was able to take care of a recall while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We bought an EV Mini here and Bill Harada our Motoring Advisor and Mary MCDonnell our Business Manager were great. Bill was particularly thorough because we knew very little about the car because it was our first EV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Arman makes bringing my MINI in for maintenance a pleasure. He is so thorough, professional, and keeps me in the loop of communication the entire time that my MINI is there. He is knowledgeable and shares his knowledge as we review the service to be done and completed services. His friendliness and helpfulness are amazing. As an added touch, Arman always makes sure to remind me to grab my garage door out of the car. It's this type of thoughtfulness that make the service experience enjoyable. He makes sure each customer feels valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Had a great experience in the service department. Everything was very professional. The follow up afterwards was appreciated. We will see you all next year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Arman is the best! And why, because you can trust him. He's thorough and communicates to you all issues...I just want to say...thank you Arman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everyone at MINI is customer-service oriented. I'm on my second MINI & love it. The repair work was completed perfectly & quickly. I've referred many people to MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Wonderful service and I would definitely recommend!!! They even sent a video to show me what the tech saw and explained everything very clearly. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

BEST xxxx Service Manager to Work for! Best in the Business in Customer Service. He's one of kind, knows the business and is a Great Person! K.G. Enterprise Car Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I am hoping to continue to afford the beautiful car that is highly rated. Customer svc is phenomenal! Nothing can be done better regarding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Had a nice time at the service clinic. No other dealership has done this for us. Talked to Mark about a new convertible, he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional customer service and professionalism. I requested personal accommodations for my personal needs and they were very accommodating. The address all issues of concern and made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding sales and finance services. Sam was the Mini Motoring Advisor who sold me my car. The experience was great. He took the time to explain the features in my vehicle and after my purchase, he went through the basics that I needed to know before I drove off. Mary, the Business Manager, was able to get me a better financing rate than my bank loan. The process to purchase a vehicle was efficient and fun. I am a previous Mini owner and am so glad I was able to find this dealership. The really do go above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The most fabulous thing about becoming a MINI owner is my beautiful 2020 MINI Clubman. The second ...is meeting Bill Harada at MINI of ST Louis! From my first email sent to the last wave as I drove away, Bill took such good care of me - I simply can not imagine ever purchasing a vehicle anywhere else. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians ensure high quality work and top notch assistance throughout. Dealership extremely clean and inviting, easy to access whenever needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I cannot say enough about the care, concern and quality of service I have received from Arman along with others at Mini STL. Recently I even received a short video from my service technician. Wow! What more could one ask for. I’ll see you when I’m due for my next maintenance. Thanks again for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I will say this first experience was wonderful. I blew a tire on I-64W and called for help the tire on Mini is type that you drive under 50mph I arrived at dealership Arman. Took care of us and then sent me a video all fixed up. I had the best experience ever and I don’t live in St. Louis area. WOW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Arman and the dealership provided excellent service, sent me a video of the work done and inspection of other things. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My first experience with Mini service and it couldn’t be better. Friendly, professional, easy access via phone and text. They are the bar that all others should reach towards. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dustin's customer service is excellent & very professional. He's honest & followed up with a phone call to answer any questions I had. Highly Recommend Mini of STL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

May be the best dealership I have been to. Took vehicle in for service and it was in and out in a timely manner and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Speaking with Arman was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We were greeted right away as usual, everyone seems to be ready to help. We were given a free loaner and our car was done when promised. Cleaned and ready when we arrived. Salesman called us to make sure everything went OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Arman at MINI! He’s super friendly and he is willing to help in any way he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mini of St. Louis and Arman are the best. The customer service is exceptional. I always walk away happy wishing every place could provide such great service like they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was passing through St. Louis and had a problem with my MINI. I have been to many MINI dealerships in my days and this is the absolute best one. I am blown away by Arman’s customer service and his ability to go above and beyond. I could not rate this dealership higher and am so blessed that I chose to stop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great job on service performed on my two Mini Cooper Countryman. Cars run perfect with all maintenance done as requested. Both cars look beautiful! The service personnel do an excellent job. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Arman Dzafic has provided excellent customer service. I rarely need to ask any questions since his explanations are clear and complete. I have always been pleased with the service I have received when I either schedule an appointment or when service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Arman and Frank (the mechanic) take customer service to the next level. From response time to thoroughness, our experience was far beyond expectation. In fact, it’s hard to visit another service provider after receiving such incredible care. Thanks again and we will of course be back, giving high praise in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This dealership worked back and forth with me so that I would be able to order and now I have received a mini with a manual transmission.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Arman is very friendly, and the service techs do high quality work. Dustin followed up regarding my satisfaction of the work. Really delighted by the service I always get at Mini of St Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Arman is an amazing ambassador of your dealership! Professional and kind. I am always lucky to have contact with him when I go to your dealership. You should be proud of everyone there! What a great team. Always proud to recommend my friends when they are looking for a new car. Tha

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very responsive, kind, and communicated often. I knew exactly what was happening with my vehicle, the cost, and when it would be ready. Very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Bill Harada was awesome. He really knows his stuff. He's very laid back, and his no pressure sales style was greatly appreciated. He was also very prompt in replying to us. He took very good care of us and the car we bought. We highly recommend Mini of St Louis, and make sure to ask for Bill. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

As always, polite and courteous to get any issue resolved. Love the service & care. I’ve been coming here for 8 years and can’t wait for the newest models.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Incredible service. Aa soon as I pulled into the service garage I was immediately met with an attendant. The rep I had scheduled time with came out to meet me personally as I was handing off my keys despite me being earlier than expected. Every mechanic, tech, and representative was friendly and efficient. I can't thank Bill and Todd enough for this experience-- it really has set the bar high.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

This was my first visit too Mini of St Louis. Everyone was very welcoming and answered all my questions that I had on the current service and future service of my vehicle. Arman took the time to go over the inspections that were completed and what I could expect in the future. Looking forward to working with the staff there to keep my baby on the road for a long time to come thanks for everyone's help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Very attentive. Listens well and responds. Polite and helpful. Very pleased with my recent service. Easy to get the appointment time I needed. Able to get the service technician I requested

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Always professional and attentive. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. They focus on making you happy. Arman was very helpful and informative. He was also very polite even if I wasn't.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Arman was very professional, nice and through. He answered all of my questions and kept me informed of everything that was going on the entire visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Arman at Mini of St Louis. Great personal service with putting customers needs first. He explained everything thoroughly and I felt well taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Arman makes everything super easy and accessible when it comes to repair appointments. He clearly articulates the issues and offers suggestions that make me feel like I am family. Arman is not only helpful, but also respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Arman was very efficient and organized. He was a delight to work with and checked off everything on our repair list! I really like the feature that gives us the option to text if we have any questions or concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Mark Conn was very accommodating. We travelled over 100 miles to St. Louis and it was well past the store's closing time before we were finished. He made sure we were satisfied with our selection and was thorough in explaining all features. The monetary transaction was within reason.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Mark Conn was not only helpful before selling us the Mini Clubman, but he also has been extremely helpful after, making sure everything's to our satisfaction. He also has taken time to give me private tutorials when I couldn't figure out how everything worked. Impressive service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Arman makes auto repair appointments so pleasant, I almost wish my Mini required more frequent service. He and the whole staff at Mini of St Louis always go above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Arman was awesome. He treated us with respect and helped make our service apt pleasant. He went above and beyond to tell us what they werr.going to fix and kept us in the loop the.entire time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Thank you for the exceptional service you provided. Arman Dzafic thank you for taking care of our needs. Mini of St Louis awesome job! Great staff! Quality and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have known Arman Dzafic for a couple of years now. I always look forward to seeing him during my service appointments. Arman is kind, quick and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Arman was great and professional. My experience with Mini of St. Louis has always been exceptional. I would refer anyone looking for great service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Arman was incredibly helpful when it came to the service of my vehicle. Arman definitely values the time of the customer because each visit was quick and efficient. I chose to receive text message updates about the status of my vehicle and Arman left detailed messages for me, sent quick responses, and most importantly made sure I was satisfied with the service provided on my car. I am super pleased to have done business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I can’t say enough about Arman and the team at Mini of St. Louis! They are always friendly and patient and make it a truly positive experience. i wouldn’t take my Mini anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The staff are very professional and informative. I feel comfortable every time I come in for a car service. I would definitely recommend coming to Mini- St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great place to do business. Fair and honest, no nonsense approach. Knowledgeable. The set up with Mini is amazing. Loaner cars are perfect, service is tops, selection only limited by pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We were treated with professional service and respect. The personal care exhibited is always appreciated. Our car was completely serviced, checked over, wash and vacuumed as promised, in a timely manner. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The team at Mini of St. Louis always makes the Service experience a pleasant one. From scheduling the appointment, to flexibility in rescheduling due to winter weather, to a quick and easy drop-off and pickup experience. Always pleasant, professional, and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I called to make appointment for my mini which i did and Bill called me back to see if everything was ok which I informed him of the problem that was really nice if I ever have to buy another car I’ll be going to him.so when I brought the car in Arman met me he was very courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Arman is hands down the absolute best service representative I have ever dealt with at any dealership! He genuinely cares for his clients! He is just an overall outstanding person, who goes out of his way for his customers. He takes care of people because he wants to, not because he is expected to. I will never take my car anywhere else for service as long as Arman is around! Thank you again for your sincerity and care, Arman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. They took their time to help you make wise decisions! Bill even gave me a sleeve of golf xxxxx!! What service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. I enjoy my visits. Wish I had more than one Mini to be serviced. Looking forward to stopping by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Had my car in for tire pressure light and regular maint. Everything went well and was done quickly. Good job by everyone and thank you for the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Had my car in for service, everything was great. Delivered on time as promised and clean. They keep their word and are very professional. Good job. Sales guy followed up and made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They always make me feel special! Top rate repairs always done right. I love the fact they give me a loner Mini while mine is in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone I have interacted with here seems to actually enjoy their job. Always a friendly and helpful environment, The space is clean and looks good. There is never a lack of communication or professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The service staff is outstanding and is a great pleasure to work with. Thank you Mini of St Louis - everyone should own a Mini, best ride EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I hold this dealership and their employees in the highest esteem. My experience has been nothing short of first rate consistently! I'm very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Arman was very patient and helpful. We discussed several options and he took the time to explain everything to me I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Todd, Armin & Kyle are great! They are always polite and courteous. I appreciate their low-key approach to calling attention our cars needs. Their explanations are clear and concise. I never feel pressured into a fast decision. My wife and I have had three Minis since 2013 and they have all been taken care of by Mini of St. Louis. I have never had a negative outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I appreciate Armin’s honesty! The proverbial story of being robbed of your money for services you don’t need is not the case with Mini St Louis. Armin is always straightforward and communicative with me. I know exactly what to expect and am not made to feel guilty for declining service at that moment. The team works with you and appreciates your repeat business. This is the differentiator when making the decision to choose Mini St Louis first for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service here seems to be a notch above. Prompt and very nice people. They make you feel like your valued as a customer. The follow up was also appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This dealership is the absolute best!!! The entire staff is courteous, friendly, competent, thorough and professional. I have worked with this group for nearly ten years and there is none better. They are honest, informative, helpful and competent in all areas. There are never any surprises and a real pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was great, always friendly and open about everything. Nice people. My sales person followed up with a phone call to make sure the job was done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very good , everyone very helpful . Mini got my auto in for service quickly and was able to have all repairs finished the same day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The entire team at this service department consistently delivers personalized, knowlegable, professional service. My experience is always seemless from scheduling to service to payment to service after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Arman and the Team at Mini of St. Louis are Top Notch. He got me a quote on the work I needed done, scheduled my appointment right away. I picked the Mini up that evening. everything was perfect. Thank You Mini of St. Louis. You take good care of us! Doug B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased my first Mini. I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. Bill and Mary were so great to work with. They did a wonderful job explaining things to me and making sure I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I received excellent service on my car. Very transparent. Arman worked around my schedule and gave a loaner car when I needed it. He put my radio station on. Thank you I felt special. #goOwls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Arman is an awesome addition to the service department. I know I can count on him and Todd to look out for my best interest as well as all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had just bought a mini through Carvana and taken it to a mechanic in their network to fix a check engine light. After 2 days the mechanic said they couldn’t diagnose a Mini. Thankfully I was then allowed to take it to Mini of Saint Louis. It took no time for them to diagnose the problem which was a bad fuel pump. They also found other problems that Carvana seemed to have missed on their inspection. Arman was very helpful and Even willing to meet me half way with my car since I live in Washington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

As always great service!! Awesome addition to your staff Arman. He saw to our needs was very was kind and helpful!!! Thanks a lot MINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience. Everything was explained well at every step. Fix this 25 word minimum requirement. I’ve said what I wanted to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I’m always happy with the service provided. Everyone at the dealership makes you feel like family. I’m happy to be part of the Mini family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Mini of St. Louis did a great job. Quick check in, the loaner car was sanitized and ready to go. All the service was done in a timely manner. My car was cleaned and sanitized, after the service was completed. They know their business. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Friendly staff. They take great followup care that you are satisfied with the quality of their service. This is my second mini from the dealership and I would return gor another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bill was fabulous to work with. As a repeat customer of his I can tell you he always goes above and beyond for his customers. Thanks to Mary in Finance, too. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Mini of St. Louis provides excellent customer service. They are very knowledgeable of my vehicle and it is clear from my observance of other customer vehicles they know all Cooper generations.. also great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership and Arman did a great job! He is professional and was so easy to work with! I would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I'm on my second car with mini of stl and I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, honest, and competent. Always available to help and answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review