Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2022

I had a very easy buying experience yesterday. Dustin was very friendly and knowledgeable about the car I was interested in. He had me take it for a test drive and then we began the purchase process. It was very simple and straight forward. I went in with a loan pre-approved from my bank, so that simplified things even further. No heavy sales pressure from anyone. If there hadn't been a little technical snafu, I think I would have been out of there in abut 2 1/2 hours, start to finish. The guys went the extra mile when I had to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Arman always does a great job of explaining what work needs to be done, the cost, and any timeline to get it done. Both very professional and very personable. I appreciate his attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

The staff at Mini of St. Louis are professional, courteous, and hospitable. It makes the 2 1/2 hour trip to have my Mini serviced worth the trip. I do wish you had a bigger selection of Mini merchandise, there were no Mini caps. Overall a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Arman is always very personable and willing to listen to my specific needs. He’s precise and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I appreciate Arman and his staff immensely. It’s such a pleasure, in these challenging time globally to still have people that are professional, attentive and personable as Arman and the staff at Mini of St. Louis. Mini of St. Louis is to be commended for having an excellence staff. Well done Mini 🚙!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great service! Very easy and wonderful hospitality. Would recommend this dealer to anyone looking to buy a mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

Mini of StLouis makes it a pleasure to take care of my Mini Countryman. I appreciate their courteous service and honesty. Arman makes you feel like family which is refreshing in this day and age.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

My 2009 MINI 175000 miles broke down on RT 70 traveling back home to NJ. Arman and his team diagnosed and repaired the problem and had me back on the road in less than 24 hours. He also recommended a hotel and had me driven there. The next morning I picked the up my car I spoke with some of the staff , all were helpful and courteous. They even washed my car. My trip home 900 miles was uneventful and the car performed well. Thank you Arman and Mini of St.Lous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Great communication with me and my needs. Didn't try to over sell services. Perfect service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Arman was very helpful, flexible and a very good listener. Thank you for taking great care of my Mini convertible. Appreciate your kind service very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Always a pleasant experience. I never have to wait very long and they are always the nicest people to speak with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

I had a great experience buying my Mini Countryman from Mini of St. Louis. Dustin was so helpful and explained everything about the car and helped me build my dream car. He was knowledgeable in answering all of my questions. Everyone at the dealership was genuine and passionate about their work. Matt, the financial manager, was more than willing to help me find the best vehicle, specifically tailored to my needs and helped me explore various options for financing. I love my new ride and its so reliable. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Arman, always greets us by name if we pull in with an appointment. He communicates efficiently and effectively and makes sure we are taken care of. We try to avoid dealers in general as it is usually a painful experience but Mini is the exception. Mini is a great customer experience for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

One of the best dealerships and service departments around! Great customer service, fix problems right first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

This is our first time oil change service at Saintlouis mini. we had a great experience ,nice service & quick! thank u very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Arman is great. Kept up a great line of communication while my car was being worked on and everything was done quickly. I highly recommend working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

Excellent service. Very prompt and courteous. Armand explained the repairs needed for my car and the timing of such. Just outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

I always have a wonderful experience with Arman and everyone else on the MINI team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Arman is hands-down the best service advisor I've worked with at any dealer, anywhere, anytime. He's professional and detail-oriented. He makes the entire experience go smoothly and makes sure the work is done right. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

I had a brief visit for regularly scheduled maint. Everyone was friendly and the service was performed quickly and to expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

I love Mini of St. Louis. If Arman Dzafic is your Service Advisor, then trust and believe you are in great hands. Arman provides timely status updates and does everything he can to make sure his customers are well taken care of. He’s charming, polite, and such a gentleman. Arman is also very professional and knowledgeable. He’s wonderful with explaining the reasons for car problems in layman’s terms, and if you ask him a question, he keeps it 💯. Integrity at its best. Thank you Arman and the Team at Mini of St. Louis!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I read the other reviews about Arman which were glowing. It was no surprise to me, so let me add my name to his list of fans. He is professional and efficient and he took great care to keep me informed. When the department is particularly busy, is a time you want to have someone like Arman representing you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I got my appointment wrong and Arman was fantastic about working with me to get my service done anyway. He's one of the good guys! ...and the service, as always, was the best. Thank you, Arman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman is the BEST! He is always so helpful, and takes good care of me! (and my little mini!) He is always a pro, and always has such a great attitude, not sure how he does it, but it doesn't go unnoticed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman took good care of me in keeping me posted on what was happening with my Mini. I really appreciated the video from the tech showing me what was wrong and what it would take to fix it as I didn’t get to talk to him in person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Arman was exceptionally professional and helpful. I always knew exactly what was happening with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Thank you Arman for your excellent service on our mini. We appreciate you taking time to explain in layman’s terms what our problem was. Since our ten year old Mini is so reliable…we haven’t seen you often, which is a good thing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Arman is the best! He is always so helpful and makes you feel special! We also like everything about Mini of St. Louis. Sales & service! We have dealt with Mini of St. Louis since our first Mini in 2007. Which we still have. Along with our 2019 Countryman! Service department also goes above and beyond. Like the fact that the technicians will send videos to show what is going on with your vehicle! We’ll done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Arman has been the primary reason we travel to STL for service on all our MINI Coopers. His dedication to work through what we need and make sure everything is taken T’d up prior to our taking the day to travel to STL, are a testament to the importance he sets on customer relations and coordinating with the service department. Our nearest dealer closed shop a couple years back after we purchased our 4th MINI and to continue dealer service and warranty items we checked out our closest alternates. Arman is the driving factor why return to MINI of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

I always have had a professional experience at the Mini Service Department. The facility is always clean and the staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I do like the video I was sent explaining the problem with my wheel. It makes me feel that repairs that are suggested to me is what is needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Armand Dzafic has gone above and beyond on more than one occasion to not only make sure my service needs were met, but that a good experience was had in the process.He makes issues easy and seem less so he is my go to representative when it comes to Mini of St. louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Had a very minor issue that was resolved fast. I haven't had to come in often but whenever I do it's always perfect. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Another great service visit. Everyone there is polite and helpful. Even got a call from our sales guy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

They are a great dealership to work with! Very responsive, courteous, helpful, thorough, friendly, and made the purchase of a vehicle easy and painless! the whole process could have not gone better from start to end. They kept me up to date all along the way and kept every promise they made! Highly recommend this dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

Sam Hall was very responsive and professional. Matt Viero was also very efficient in documentation. The process could not have gone soother. I appreciate straight shooters.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2022

I found a car that interested me on the Dealers lot on a Sunday. I went by the dealership Monday morning and encountered Sam. He was very helpful and allowed me to test drive the car,,,, I went for a long drive and decided that this was the car for me. When I returned to the Dealership Sam was busy with a client that he had been dealing with for a period of time. At that time Neil stepped in and was there to answer questions and helpful advise on the car. As soon as Sam was clear he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Arman is very sharp and efficient. I forgot to mention not washing my car and he remembered it from last time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Arman went above and beyond assisting me with the repair for my Mini Countryman. He went into battle with my insurance company to make sure I didn’t incur additional expenses above my $1,000 deductible. Arman is a real jewel. Perfect gentleman and extremely knowledgeable and professional. I’m greatly appreciative of all Arman did to assist me, and Mini of St. Louis will always be my go to place for service and to purchase my next Mini!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Fantastic experience at Mini of St. Louis, and Arman took great care in providing amazing service. Really top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

As a service advisor, Arman is a great representative for the Mini dealership. He is energetic, personable, attentive to details, and efficient. He took me back to the service area to explain the work needed on my brakes. I appreciated the education! He also went to great lengths to find a part for another repair and give an estimate. He is never too busy to answer questions. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

In the six years that I’ve been getting my car serviced at St. Louis mini, I have found the customer service to be absolutely top notch! Arman, who works in the service department, Is dependable, trustworthy, responsive, and very kind. I have always felt taken care of and respected by, not only Arman, but by everyone at the Mini dealership -from the top down. Not only are minis fun to drive, but they are reliable automobiles. I Thank everyone at St. Louis mini for being so great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Everything was great at Mini of St. Louis. Arman is always very helpful and thorough. I was very pleased. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I had a great experience at Mini in STL. Everyone was helpful even letting me know of recent updates in my car. I will most definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Dustin Summers is the best salesman I've ever met. I could not have asked for a better finance manager than Matt Viero. I wish all my other vehicle purchases could have been with these two very professional men. They made this car purches such a nice experience and I recommend 100% !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Had my second service visit and like the first everything went just fine. Couldn't ask for a nicer group of people. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Clean, smells nice like new cars, with a good layout and a nice customer lounge for people waiting for service. I also appreciate the complimentary wash and vacuum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Service was a breeze, everyone was helpful. Hoping to keep my Mini for a long time. Thank you Steve and Mary. Thank you Mark for the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2022

Arman is always courteous and I trust his advice regarding my mini. The service is top notch at Mini of St. Louis and I will continue to have my mini serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I now own my 4th MINI and I have loved every one of them. The service at MINI of St. Louis never disappoints me. Arman and the rest of the staff are courteous, professional and knowledgeable. They go out of there way to make you feel special. I would give the dealership and the staff an A+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

The service here has always been the very best. I cannot think of another dealership that does it any better or even as good. Thoughtful, courteous and thorough,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Came in for a quick check of my tire pressure and was surprised at how seriously they took it. Everyone jumped to help, checked all my tires and made sure my Mini was safe to drive. Very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Arman and the rest of the crew at Mini of St. Louis always do a fantastic job taking care of me and my Mini. I look forward to continuing to be a customer here for a long time!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

The service is top notch. Excellent communication, timely work, extra effort to be convenient. Arman is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Dustin was a lot of help when I came in looking at a used vehicle. Matt made the financing go extremely smooth. I had a great overall experience, and I am very happy with my purchase and the service I received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Sam was extremely helpful. I am new to Mini and love the car. Sam demonstrated all of the features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Arman is an amazing representative for the Dealership and the Mini brand. Wow! He is so polite, thoughtful, and inspires trust from the moment you bring him your car and your problem. Mini of St Louis is such a great dealer because of its people. The cars are great and the employees are exceptional. And that’s why I’m now on my third Mini Cooper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

We have known Arman for many years and have used the dealership for many years. We have always had a great experience. Highly recommend both.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Arman is consistently personable and professional. He takes care of business efficiently but always has time for a nice conversation. I’ve gotten to know Arman over the years and always look forward to hearing about his growing family! He knows these cars inside and out and I trust Arman to be able to take care of whatever needs to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Unquestionably best car buying experience. Dustin, Matt, Heather, and Neil are absolutely awesome human beings!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Mini of St. Louis has always been wonderful to me! They know that I know my cars, and it’s fun just to stop in and say Hi from time to time. Driving my 5th Mini!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The best customer service I ever had thank you for Arman Dzafic and all the team.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I was having an issue with my Paceman and decided to take it to the dealership. They were courteous and very accommodating with me and my schedule. Found and fixed the issue promptly and held an open line of communication throughout. I feel like the repairs and customer service were well worth the money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great people to work with!!! Arman was very knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know thoroughly. They even went out of their way to help with an issue with the service contract people. I highly recommend Armand and all of the MINI OF St. Louis team. Have been treated very well everytime I've gone there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Well informed sales team and cared about the customers satisfaction. Very clean and professional looking atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Arman was great to work with. He and his crew were knowledgeable, genuine, and trustworthy. The video walk through is a great feature

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Arman was and is always a pleasure to work with. Prompt, professional service. We are always greeted with a smile. Have purchased 4 Minis from Mini of St Louis and have always had a wonderful experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Mini of St. Louis is a terrific dealership to work with. I always feel like they are looking out for me and making sure my Mini is well taken care of. Arman is a great- he is very personable and really goes out of his way to make sure he takes care of things in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Simply stated— they saved my Christmas! I thought my Mini was ready for a cross country run but unfortunately it started to have electrical problems and I knew I had to stop. I ended up in St. Louis and I’m grateful. Arman Dzafic ended up getting my late night email and honestly their whole team was on it on a late Sunday night. By the time I drove in Monday morning, it seems everyone made it their job to see me safely to Baltimore. They diagnosed and trouble shooted, gave me new tires, and a loaner while I waited. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Arman Dzafic was a pleasure to worth with. He got my car in right away before the weekend started, and I greatly appreciate that. I hope I work with him again if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great experience. Just moved here from Florida and needed to bring Alice in for service. They got me right in. Wonderful dealership. Took care of all her service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Always wonderful service anytime I visit Mini of St. Louis! I highly recommend this dealership and the cars!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Came in for a regular service, I was greeted promptly and everything was completed on time and done well. Great job during my visit and follow up by my salesperson Mark afterwards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Arman was happy to explain questions I had concerning my mini. He was friendly and professional and I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

I love this dealership almost as much as I love my mini! I would not still be driving my 2009 if it weren’t for the Amazing service I have received from Arman. I love the videos I receive from the technicians. I trust the guidance I get from Arman and let everyone who compliments my car know that know that they should absolutely buy a Mini Cooper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Very clean and tidy dealership. Very comfortable waiting area with a good variety of beverages and snacks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

My salesman Bill is awesome & we love working with him. This is my second car from Bill and he is a keeper! Even when we come for service, he treats us like we’re there to buy (even though he knows better!) Matt in finance was helpful & I appreciate his no pressure attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Pulled in for tire pressure and was helped right away. They made no money on me but went out of the way to make sure I was taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Having dealt with other dealerships in the past, Mini of St. Louis far surpasses all of them in terms of professionalism, customer respect, automotive expertise, and overall support. Arman exemplifies the overall excellence of Mini of St. Louis. He is knowledgeable, courteous, respectful, and works hard to ensure customer satisfaction. He went above & beyond to make my service visit stress-free and easy. He kept me in the "loop" regarding needed services, warranty companies' decisions on needed repairs, repair costs, and time lines for completion. He had a loaner car waiting and completed all paperwork (including my tire ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

This dealer is very nice and clean, the employees are nice and attentive and helpful. It is a good experience to conduct business. Thank you Armon Dzafic for helping me out. You are awesom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Arman is the absolute best!!! He is always professional, honest and respectful. When I visit the Mini dealership, Arman explains what is going on with my vehicle in great detail and ensures all of my questions are answered prior to me leaving. Anytime I am at Mini, I always feel at home 🙂 Thanks Arman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

Arman took very good care of us and answered all our questions. Was very helpful and courteous. He gave us outstanding customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Arman is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. We really enjoy having him as our service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

It was so easy and stress free. Bill and Matt were great to work with. I would recommend Mini of St. Louis to everyone. All car buying should be this easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

High praise for MINI of St.Louis! Arman and the entire team do quality work and in a professional manner! I have found them to be honest and dependable! We live almost 4 hours away and they make note of that and do their best to get us in and out quickly! Truly appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

The team at Mini of St. Louis did it again! This is our 7th vehicle from this dealership, and as usual they didn't miss a beat! Even with the current restrictions regarding inventory and hours, they delivered the excellent experience we have come to expect. Kate is the consummate professional, making sure that everything is exactly as it should be every step of the way from order to delivery. We even knew the name of the ship transporting our new Mini across the Atlantic! Matt is new to the team as the Finance Manager, and he made the transaction ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2021

Fantastic service and very personable staff. Arman seemed to go out of his way to make sure I was happy with service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Very friendly, helpful and no pressure team. I purchased a mini her before and would again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

The staff was friendly and helpful. Waiting area was comfortable and the service was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Best dealer experience I've had! No pressure to buy, upgrade, etc. Fees are small and upfront. No surprises. Was treated like a real person. The entire staff was polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

We have several vehicles in our household, all different makes and models. By any measure, the service experience at Mini STL is heads above any dealer service we use. The communication, thoroughness, and value is the best. My most recent service was handled by Arman. He was a pleasure to do business with. Second time he has been the service lead for me. Having that consistency in your service department is a huge positive. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Bill is very knowledgeable about Minis and is very easy to work with. He made it fun to pick out our car and get just what we wanted. He also is wonderful to work with when receiving our new car. He sets everything up for us and shows us the new features and how to use them. He does a fantastic job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Our first visit to Mini of STL was amazing. From scheduling to check-in and through pickup was the best experience we've had getting any of our vehicles serviced. The young man at check-in was polite and professional. Arman was incredible. He's listened to our concerns, explained everything to us and made excellent recommendations based on our needs. One thing we really appreciated was the video walk through of the inspection and recommendations of the technician working on our vehicles. We live an hour away and that helped us in making decisions. We are glad to have a dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Mini has always been top notch in service and in sales been using Mini of St Louis since 2014.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Knowledgeable with quick friendly service! The go-to man for any MINI service needs. Any question or concerns will erased. Thank you for all that you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have nothing but praise for Arman, he is personable, honest (as far as I can tell) and up front with pricing, timelines and personal attention. He certainly represents Mini Cooper well. Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Arman is the best, always doing an amazing job! I appreciate his attention to detail; he takes the time to keep me informed with what is going on with my car at the time, and what I may need in the near future. During and after service to my car, I know I can expect to hear from him in person, via phone call or via email to ensure I am satisfied. I really miss Todd; he was always great to work with as well. I'm sure Scott is an asset as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Arman was extremely helpful and kindly. He knows what good customer service means. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient providing quality service for my Mini Countryman. He works very hard to provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review