Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2020
 

Great job fitting me in and getting service completed quickly. Responsive and helpful staff. Was also happy to see safety protocols in place at this time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020
 

My husband and I were so pleased with the outstanding service we received from our sales advisor, Sam Hall. We visited three times and test-drove the countryman twice before purchasing. We felt absolutely no pressure to buy which made the experience fun. Before we left with our new car, Sam, thoroughly, went over all the features on the car and answered all our questions. He said we could call or text if we had additional questions. Great customer in sales and with Mary in financing also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020
 

My recent experience at Mini of St. Louis’ service department was amazing. Arman was so professional and thorough answering every one of my questions...and I had a LOT since this is my first Mini. The car received its regular maintenance as well as a minor fix. The best part of the experience was how well Arman kept me informed throughout the process. I’d give him 10 stars if it were possible. Overall, I’m very happy and recommend them highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

I’ve been a customer of Mini of STL for six years. When the two long time service writers retired, I was nervous. Yes Todd the manager knew me and Carrie was moving up, but who knew about the two new guys! No issues, Arman has gone above and beyond to help me with my daughters Hyundai as well as my Mini! I’m so spoiled, who wants to buy anything else when I’m treated like a queen HERE????

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020
 

I have only been a Mini owner and customer at St Louis Mini for a little over a year now, but each visit is Like I have been a customer for years. Arman (although has only known me for that brief time) greats me like an old friend and that always makes one feel important. Many thanks to Arman and the rest of the staff at Mini if St Louis Calvin (Trey) Cooper

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020
 

The Mini Cooper ‘Experience’ is above the rest! Not only is it a really fun car to drive, but the customer service is exceptional. Arman is the best! He is professional and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Very friendly and personable. Took care of my needs in a timely manner. Made sure I had everything I needed from my car before leaving in a service car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

Arman is a pleasure to work with and provides a level of customer service rarely seen in the automotive industry. The entire staff is top notch and provides great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020
 

I was surprised by how professional the service staff is, specially by Mr Arman Dzafic. He explained in a clear way the diagnosis process to determine what is required to fix some issues on our car. Apart from that he was super kind, patient and diligent! They gave me a great loaner car for 24h for the inspection that would take about 2 hours and after I picked up our car I noticed that they had changed some parts that were deteriorated. I did not request that at all and they did all under the car's warranty, that was wonderful! Would ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020
 

I went to Mini of St. Louis for an emissions, and IO/OD inspection. I was surprised by how professional the service staff is, specially by Mr Arman Dzafic. He explained in a clear way the diagnosis process to determine what is required to fix some issues on our car. Apart from that he was super kind, patient and diligent! They gave me a great loaner car for 24h for the inspection that would take about 2 hours and after I picked up our car I noticed that they had changed some parts that were deteriorated. I did not request that ...

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review