Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

He was very kind & helpful &gracious to do more work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy and painless transaction, thank you Bill Harada and Mary McDonnel! Great accommodation and friendly service. I would recommend buying new and used from this dealership -- thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great dealership, thank you Bill Harada, Mary McDonnell, and Neil Westfall. You were all a pleasure to work with. This was my third vehicle purchased from this dealership group and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Arman Was very helpful, Informative, and very personable. I always enjoy visiting Mini of St. Louis they have a great team, and great cars! couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The St Louis MINI dealership staff were first-rate in handling my visit: communication; accommodation; repair / service. Every employee was polite, and I felt that my business with them was respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Every time I have gone for MINI service during the past five years of owning a MINI, the maintenance work was completed by their estimated time, staff was friendly and the waiting area pleasant. I appreciate the service center advisor, Arman, for providing information, answering questions and following up during and after appointments, and even helping me once with a tire rebate form, going beyond expectations. Plus, based on my experience, I have confidence in and trust the service center team at MINI of St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I just bought a used Mini from this dealer. The experience was fine overall. My first contact was with Mark Conn and he was very congenial/friendly as we exchanged emails about the car, my trade-in, and so forth. Once we had agreed on a price for the Mini, it was a matter of the car being made ready (detailing it, needed a new windshield, some minor carpet repair). He then passed me along to Mary in Finance. I advised her that I would be financing via my credit union given their preferable rates. After this, I found her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Bill Harada was extremely helpful in “building” and ordering a Mini Cooper. The car arrived perfect when expected and picking it up was a wonderful experience. Bill Harada provided a great introduction to the car and covered a lot of information. Mary McDonnell handled the business side very professionally and pleasantly. I am extremely happy with the car and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Mini of St. Louis is one of the best mini dealerships for service. I had no idea how high the level of service is at Mini of St. Louis. After the experience we had at a mini dealer in flordia just to get a tire replaced on vacation. I now know the level of excellence provided by Mini of St. Louis is due to the highly trained and caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dealership was very clean and staff was friendly to boot. Very nice accommodations for folks who are sitting around and waiting for routine repair work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Arman and the entire Service team at Mini of St. Louis are fantastic and well worth the long drive for me. Every team member I have spoken with, including the porters and service technicians, have been extremely friendly. I appreciate the quick response times and open communication. They don’t talk down to women like so many other dealerships, and worked with me to save money even though they had no obligation to. I look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bill Harada, our salesman, is knowledgeable and honest. I valued his guidance. The dealership is clean and a well maintained facility. It was a positive experience doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mary was Outstanding when we were closing the deal. She made the transaction smooth and easy. Best closing I have ever had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great visit! Arman confidently fielded my questions related to safety and emissions inspections and provided outstanding customer service during my appointment. I love my MINI and MINI of St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Arman and his team. All my questions and concerns were answered. He did not talk down to me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My vehicle was having issues that I just could not figure out. Arman and his team throughly reviewed the vehicle for a few days because of different error codes and a persistent check engine light coming on. Instead of rushing through to temporarily fix the issue(s), Arman and his team thoroughly checked the vehicle, solved every problem as they came along, tested the vehicle by driving it to ensure nothing else would pop up as an error, and after making sure everything was 100% okay, informed me all of the stressful issues were taken care of. Even though it took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

After years of buying cars we went in with low expectations. We were surprised at how easy everything was and how nice the people there are. No pressure, no hassle just a good time. Our sales guy Mark was gracious and professional throughout. Very nice experience. Mary made the paperwork easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of the car, went the extra mile to make sure I had all of the information I'd asked for and more, and was extremely considerate of me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Service is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of the car, went the extra mile to make sure I had all of the information I'd asked for and more, and was extremely considerate of me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend Arman to anyone looking for premium service whether buying or having repairs. He's superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We love our Mini's. But the care and attention we receive from Arman as well as the care and expertise if the techs make for a great ownership experience. This visit was an oil change and emissions inspection. Why do I drive to the mini dealer for those? Trust. How many dealers can you say that your service experience was a pleasure?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Had to come in for some regular maint. Went very smooth and I was out in a loaner car in five minutes. Done when promised and cleaned as well. Thank you for the good service and the follow up to make sure I was happy. Our sales guy Mark has always followed up and we do appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Arman, as well as the entire Mini organization, is a straight shooter. He has always given the facts, and provided good options. What’s more, Arman has a genuine sense of care about his work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Mr Dzafic explained all the services and costs clearly. Answered all my questions with patience. And even called my insurance company to get a copy of my card that had expired. I love coming to MINi St. Louis because they are so easy and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

loved every thing about this dealer, from the 1st time I emailed them up to and after I bought my car they were great. Bill went over and above what I expected a salesman to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The culture at Mini of Saint Louis makes you feel at ease. Arman was very helpful in helping me narrow down the necessary work that had to be done to my car. He explains things in detail, a pro at what he does. Ps: they are very Fido friendly 🐶

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Working with Bill is always a delight. I feel well cared-for and listened-to and I always leave the store happy with my purchas.e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Bill was very patient with the delivery process, explaining all the features of the car. He told me to call anytime with questions or to go over again how something works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

All of the employees I encountered made me want to do business here and nowhere else I had a problem and great results. Thanks will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had awesome help from the moment I stepped into the showroom to delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Bill was great in helping me with my car. I already knew I wanted a Mini, but he really took care to show me a lot of new things in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My experience was exceptional. I have never received such thorough work and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a great experience with Bill. Knowledge, friendly and smart. He made the entire experience enjoyable. This is the second car I've purchased from Mini of St. Louis and they are terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We had an oil change scheduled and had a family emergency at the last minute. Armand reassured us it was ok if we were late and to drive safely He was so nice about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a great experience working with Arman and the team at Mini! I noticed I had a leak in my tire around 3pm on a Friday, and even though they weren’t able to look at my car then, Arman knew it wasn’t safe for me to drive it for the weekend so he had me bring it in and got me a loaner for the weekend. On Monday I heard back before lunch that my extended warranty would cover two new tires and I was able to pick it back up before the end of the day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Arman was great and explained all the info. We definitely refer him and will use the service center for our Mini’s needs. He contacted us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Check-in is a breeze with Carrie. Communication is always very good with Arman and team. I feel my car gets top notch attention to keep it in great premium running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We recently purchased a used vehicle, not even a mini, from this dealership. They were by far the most friendly, fair, & efficient dealership I have ever purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The dealership is always clean and the people are always friendly, helpful and deliver what they say they will I'm glad I made the decision to purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

A pleasure to work with. I always feel very attended to when working with the service center. Proactive thinking and clear communication. I never dread my appointments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Good clear communication and has no issues good folks to do business with. Will return as needed and for any accessories that I need as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Always on top of things. Arman and the entire staff make trips to the dealership for any reason a positive experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I always receive top notch service from the moment I walk in the door to the second I leave Mini of St. Louis. Arman is always there to greet me and knows exactly what needs to be done with my (very beloved) Mini Cooper. If Arman is busy, Todd promptly welcomes me and gets everything started so I can be on my way in a timely manner. Everyone I've encountered at Mini of St. Louis has been courteous, kind, nice to interact with and knowledgeable. I am happy to know that when I need to add service or repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service Friendly people Good experience I started with my first Mini in 2003 I am now on my 4th one and still love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I took my Mini in for a slow leak in a tire. I scheduled an appointment and was promptly met by the service manager. The tire was repaired and only required a reasonable wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Thanks for always taking the time to explain everything that is needed for my car. I appreciate Todd’s & Arman’s attention to details. Thanks for the cleaning my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Always great service they never fail to get the problem fixed. When they can't get it done the same day alone are always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The staff is friendly and they made my visit very pleasant. I like how clean the place is. I was comfortable while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I appreciated the quick and free fix of my broken tail light—Arman is always courteous and helpful when I get my mini serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always friendly and always willing to help. I also appreciate their willingness to help and to go the extra mile. Thanks again to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

What a great experience to buy a car. Bill was extremely nice as was Mary the finance lady. They were very helpful and friendly. We felt we had known them for years. No pressure at all and they let us test drive it by ourselves. We said we wanted to think it all over and Bill said he understood. Mary was so helpful in informing us about everything we needed to know and what extended warranty would be best for us. She was going for the most expensive one but the one that would suit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Arman kept me updated via text which was nice since I was not able to answer calls while at work. MINI Dealership was also diligent in helping resolve my issues with a quick turn around. Always had a great experience and will continue to use MINI for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Arman was professional, personal & kept me updated via text throughout the service process. Luckily it was an easy fix or at least they made seem that way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The staff was pleasant cordial professional & accommodating from the minute I drove into the service entrance and when I left. My MINI looks & drives great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

All I needed was a basic oil change for my Mazda 3. Arman was very accommodating. You can tell he cares a lot about providing good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Professional and friendly service manager. Great service. Appreciated the quick turn around. Have an extra 13 words to close this out. This should complete survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I can always trust Mini of St. Louis to take good care of my mini. They answer my questions, they’re efficient and they always go above and beyond. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Always polite and helpful and willing to laugh at my dumb jokes. I know I'm being taken care of when Arman is on the case!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a slight issue with my MINI, it was corrected without hesitation and I am pleased with everyone who was involved. Follow up was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Arman was such a pleasure to work with. I have owned either a BMW or Mini Cooper for almost 25 years and have never had a bad experience. You have a loyal customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This dealer is absolutely amazing, we were treated well. Bill is an amazing guy to work with and very knowledgeable. The pricing is great with this dealership too. I would highly recommend if you are looking into a Mini to go to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I live in Florida and test drove a MINI Cooper. It was a fun drive but I wanted the racing feel of a JCW with the top down. I couldn't find a John Cooper Works Convertible anywhere near me, especially during Covid. I searched miniusa.com and discovered a custom beauty at MINI St. Louis. I sent an e-mail Sunday afternoon, Bill Harada immediately responded, even though he was on the golf course. Monday morning he sent several pictures and all the details about the car. We confirmed the purchase over the phone and e-mail. My son and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Arman was extremely helpful when I called to have my windshield repaired. He gave me his number prior setting up my appointment. When I was ready, I was able to call him directly so I didn’t have to repeat everything we previously discussed. My windshield was repaired the same day and I was able to get back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thoroughly and accurately explained everything leaving no surprises. Provided a loaner vehicle that was clean and well maintained. Repairs done when promised and as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent technical work and customer service! Arman and the rest of the team are always a pleasure to work with. The video from Frank was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service and Arman are part of the reason we own 2 Mini's. We purchased our Countryman pre-owned from a non-Mini dealer. We took it to Mini of St Louis for some factory "S" stripes. Later, new tires and oil changes. We then purchased a pre-owned Clubman from Mini of St Louis. It's needed a couple service items, the most recent of which was fully covered by the powertrain warranty they provided at the time of sale. We always rely on Arman to make our trips easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very well run with an emphasis on customer service and transparency. I am very pleased to have such an excellent team to take care of my special car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience here. Up front, transparent and no hassles. All the work was done on time and well. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They are as nice as they are efficient. Easily the best Mini dealership in the country. It’s never good when your car needs service, but Mini of St Louis makes you almost look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Arman always goes above and beyond to extend loyalty price break options—where available for major service as the pennies add up. He’s always thorough to explain the problem, the solution or any alternative solutions as necessary. I appreciate having a fair chance at getting mechanical service for my Mini and not being taken advantage of as a woman. Thanks again for all your attention, patience and excellent service delivery Arman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Arman kept us informed every step of the way with the car. He is very respectful and kind. Made calls to us three times to update us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

A great dealership. Bill was very accommodating to my schedule. The process of completing the paperwork was very efficient. Both Bill Harada, Motoring Advisor, and Mary McDonnell, Business Manager, were pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Five stars says it all. Seriously? You’re making me write 25 words after I gave you all five stars. You need to re-think this survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

The service department made a next day appointment for me for break work. Arman was professional, and extremely helpful! The necessary work was covered by warranty, and the service department was able to take care of a recall while I was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

We bought an EV Mini here and Bill Harada our Motoring Advisor and Mary MCDonnell our Business Manager were great. Bill was particularly thorough because we knew very little about the car because it was our first EV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Arman makes bringing my MINI in for maintenance a pleasure. He is so thorough, professional, and keeps me in the loop of communication the entire time that my MINI is there. He is knowledgeable and shares his knowledge as we review the service to be done and completed services. His friendliness and helpfulness are amazing. As an added touch, Arman always makes sure to remind me to grab my garage door out of the car. It's this type of thoughtfulness that make the service experience enjoyable. He makes sure each customer feels valued.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Had a great experience in the service department. Everything was very professional. The follow up afterwards was appreciated. We will see you all next year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Arman is the best! And why, because you can trust him. He's thorough and communicates to you all issues...I just want to say...thank you Arman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Everyone at MINI is customer-service oriented. I'm on my second MINI & love it. The repair work was completed perfectly & quickly. I've referred many people to MINI.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Wonderful service and I would definitely recommend!!! They even sent a video to show me what the tech saw and explained everything very clearly. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

BEST xxxx Service Manager to Work for! Best in the Business in Customer Service. He's one of kind, knows the business and is a Great Person! K.G. Enterprise Car Sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I am hoping to continue to afford the beautiful car that is highly rated. Customer svc is phenomenal! Nothing can be done better regarding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Had a nice time at the service clinic. No other dealership has done this for us. Talked to Mark about a new convertible, he was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Exceptional customer service and professionalism. I requested personal accommodations for my personal needs and they were very accommodating. The address all issues of concern and made me feel very comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Outstanding sales and finance services. Sam was the Mini Motoring Advisor who sold me my car. The experience was great. He took the time to explain the features in my vehicle and after my purchase, he went through the basics that I needed to know before I drove off. Mary, the Business Manager, was able to get me a better financing rate than my bank loan. The process to purchase a vehicle was efficient and fun. I am a previous Mini owner and am so glad I was able to find this dealership. The really do go above and beyond ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The most fabulous thing about becoming a MINI owner is my beautiful 2020 MINI Clubman. The second ...is meeting Bill Harada at MINI of ST Louis! From my first email sent to the last wave as I drove away, Bill took such good care of me - I simply can not imagine ever purchasing a vehicle anywhere else. Period.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Outstanding service. Friendly staff and knowledgeable technicians ensure high quality work and top notch assistance throughout. Dealership extremely clean and inviting, easy to access whenever needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I cannot say enough about the care, concern and quality of service I have received from Arman along with others at Mini STL. Recently I even received a short video from my service technician. Wow! What more could one ask for. I’ll see you when I’m due for my next maintenance. Thanks again for your excellent service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

I will say this first experience was wonderful. I blew a tire on I-64W and called for help the tire on Mini is type that you drive under 50mph I arrived at dealership Arman. Took care of us and then sent me a video all fixed up. I had the best experience ever and I don’t live in St. Louis area. WOW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Arman and the dealership provided excellent service, sent me a video of the work done and inspection of other things. Will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My first experience with Mini service and it couldn’t be better. Friendly, professional, easy access via phone and text. They are the bar that all others should reach towards. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Dustin's customer service is excellent & very professional. He's honest & followed up with a phone call to answer any questions I had. Highly Recommend Mini of STL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

May be the best dealership I have been to. Took vehicle in for service and it was in and out in a timely manner and the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Speaking with Arman was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

We were greeted right away as usual, everyone seems to be ready to help. We were given a free loaner and our car was done when promised. Cleaned and ready when we arrived. Salesman called us to make sure everything went OK.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

It is always a pleasure working with Arman at MINI! He’s super friendly and he is willing to help in any way he can.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mini of St. Louis and Arman are the best. The customer service is exceptional. I always walk away happy wishing every place could provide such great service like they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was passing through St. Louis and had a problem with my MINI. I have been to many MINI dealerships in my days and this is the absolute best one. I am blown away by Arman’s customer service and his ability to go above and beyond. I could not rate this dealership higher and am so blessed that I chose to stop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great job on service performed on my two Mini Cooper Countryman. Cars run perfect with all maintenance done as requested. Both cars look beautiful! The service personnel do an excellent job. Bravo!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Arman Dzafic has provided excellent customer service. I rarely need to ask any questions since his explanations are clear and complete. I have always been pleased with the service I have received when I either schedule an appointment or when service is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Arman and Frank (the mechanic) take customer service to the next level. From response time to thoroughness, our experience was far beyond expectation. In fact, it’s hard to visit another service provider after receiving such incredible care. Thanks again and we will of course be back, giving high praise in the meantime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

This dealership worked back and forth with me so that I would be able to order and now I have received a mini with a manual transmission.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review