Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Our first visit to Mini of STL was amazing. From scheduling to check-in and through pickup was the best experience we've had getting any of our vehicles serviced. The young man at check-in was polite and professional. Arman was incredible. He's listened to our concerns, explained everything to us and made excellent recommendations based on our needs. One thing we really appreciated was the video walk through of the inspection and recommendations of the technician working on our vehicles. We live an hour away and that helped us in making decisions. We are glad to have a dealer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Mini has always been top notch in service and in sales been using Mini of St Louis since 2014.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Knowledgeable with quick friendly service! The go-to man for any MINI service needs. Any question or concerns will erased. Thank you for all that you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

I have nothing but praise for Arman, he is personable, honest (as far as I can tell) and up front with pricing, timelines and personal attention. He certainly represents Mini Cooper well. Thank you...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Arman is the best, always doing an amazing job! I appreciate his attention to detail; he takes the time to keep me informed with what is going on with my car at the time, and what I may need in the near future. During and after service to my car, I know I can expect to hear from him in person, via phone call or via email to ensure I am satisfied. I really miss Todd; he was always great to work with as well. I'm sure Scott is an asset as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Arman was extremely helpful and kindly. He knows what good customer service means. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Fast, friendly, and efficient providing quality service for my Mini Countryman. He works very hard to provide excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Always have great service at MINI of St.Louis! Arman does an amazing job! Great service & Sales! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My first visit to this dealership and was very impressed. Arman was very professional, friendly and always response my questions quickly. And when I went to pick up my car, the lady was so professional and friendly too. I will definitely come back the next time my car need service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

I have been coming to the mini dealers for 16 years. Everyone has always been super friendly and helpful. Arman is a great person to do business with. Makes one feel right at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Just when I thought customer service was a thing of the past, I met Arman! Right from the start I felt like part of the Mini family. Arman answered all my questions, walked me around the dealership and was so informative. He told me what to expect and that my new to me Mini would be finished as soon as possible. He kept me informed every step of the way and was extremely professional! Arman’s communication skills are top notch!! Thank you for everything Arman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Sam Hall was the best salesman I have encountered over my 51 young years of life! Not only was he extremely knowledgeable of the vehicle and all its features , he even took the time go over all the gadgets in the car and sync my iPhone before I left. I purchased a 2019 - previously leased - and the car looked brand new. Detail guys did an awesome clean up job from the previous owner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

My first visit to this dealership and was very impressed. Arman was very cordial and had my car ready a full hour sooner than expected. I drove over 200 miles for service, and will return. Thanks Arman for exceptional service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

This was my first service appointment since purchasing my Mini. I was very impressed with Arman and everyone I came in contact with. Thank you for such an wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Armani was exceptionally welcoming the minute I walked in the door. He was professional, friendly, helpful and thorough. One of the best experiences re:dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

I was absolutely thrilled with my service. Arman was an amazing communicator, I didn't worry for a moment. The service techs got my car back to me quicker than I expected and it literally drives better now than the day I got it. Absolutely exceptional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I came in for new tires and while things didn't go as planned Arman got things squared away quickly set me up with a nice ride home and I was able to come back at my convenience to pick up my car. I appreciate his quick problem solving skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

No pressure dealership! Entire "sales" team is very friendly, helpful, and treated me with respect. Sam was very patient with answering my questions and making sure I was comfortable with and understood my new Mini. Sam wanted to make sure I built the Mini I wanted; focused on me being happy with the purchase/Mini. Appreciate Sam so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I had a very calm, easy experience purchasing a car from this dealership. I felt well informed about my purchase and confident that I had the best deal possible both on my trade-in and the new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

The easiest and most thoughtful car buying experience I have had. Ordered my car and was followed up with regularly with progress reports. It was delivered when expected without a problem. Delivery process was smooth and efficient. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Excellent from start to finish. Always treat you nice and never pushy. Everything was done quickly and correctly. Very nice experience again. Good job everyone. I appreciated the follow up call making sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

We recently purchased a pre-owned truck from Mini of St. Louis and had a great experience. We had to entertain our young children during the buying process and Dustin made the process go as quick as possible. And the manager even helped in the distracting of the kids! Awesome experience, we highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Best dealer experience, responsive and friendly. Got my mini right in and fixed the problem plus got a car wash and vacuum. My how Mini has really stepped up its customer service experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Have bought 3 cars and used for service since 2003. Have always been very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2021

Arman was extremely courteous and professional. We spoke to him before we arrived and he was there to warmly greet us when we arrived for service. He gave us a timeframe and accommodated us with a loaner car while our car was being serviced. He even accommodated us despite the fact we were flying out of state immediately after dropping off our vehicle. He text us the estimate and set up for our return to pick up the vehicle. When we got in, he again warmly greeted us and even helped us with our luggage. He informed us that he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Arrived greeted promptly discussed what needed to be done. Work completed all is good in the MINI world. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Great knowledge and friendly. Great communications through the service. Would recommend anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

He was very helpful and friendly throughout the entire process! He does a wonderful job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Arman was extremely professional, friendly, and informative! I was kept informed throughout the car repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Arman is incredibly customer focused and the service is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

I had a great experience at Mini of St Louis. I drove 3 hours to get my car looked at because I don't have a local dealership. They had to order a part so they gave me a car to drive while I was in town. Arman is a rockstar! He was so communicative and kept me completely updated. I never felt so at ease about cat repairs before. I will definitely recommend Arman & the dealership to any of my Mini friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Mini of STL made the car-buying experience so easy - it was actually painless. Sam Hall was our salesman and he was very professional. We bought a 2018 Jeep Wrangler and are very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

He was very kind & helpful &gracious to do more work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Easy and painless transaction, thank you Bill Harada and Mary McDonnel! Great accommodation and friendly service. I would recommend buying new and used from this dealership -- thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great dealership, thank you Bill Harada, Mary McDonnell, and Neil Westfall. You were all a pleasure to work with. This was my third vehicle purchased from this dealership group and I look forward to doing business with them again in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Arman Was very helpful, Informative, and very personable. I always enjoy visiting Mini of St. Louis they have a great team, and great cars! couldn’t ask for more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The St Louis MINI dealership staff were first-rate in handling my visit: communication; accommodation; repair / service. Every employee was polite, and I felt that my business with them was respected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Every time I have gone for MINI service during the past five years of owning a MINI, the maintenance work was completed by their estimated time, staff was friendly and the waiting area pleasant. I appreciate the service center advisor, Arman, for providing information, answering questions and following up during and after appointments, and even helping me once with a tire rebate form, going beyond expectations. Plus, based on my experience, I have confidence in and trust the service center team at MINI of St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

I just bought a used Mini from this dealer. The experience was fine overall. My first contact was with Mark Conn and he was very congenial/friendly as we exchanged emails about the car, my trade-in, and so forth. Once we had agreed on a price for the Mini, it was a matter of the car being made ready (detailing it, needed a new windshield, some minor carpet repair). He then passed me along to Mary in Finance. I advised her that I would be financing via my credit union given their preferable rates. After this, I found her to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Bill Harada was extremely helpful in “building” and ordering a Mini Cooper. The car arrived perfect when expected and picking it up was a wonderful experience. Bill Harada provided a great introduction to the car and covered a lot of information. Mary McDonnell handled the business side very professionally and pleasantly. I am extremely happy with the car and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Mini of St. Louis is one of the best mini dealerships for service. I had no idea how high the level of service is at Mini of St. Louis. After the experience we had at a mini dealer in flordia just to get a tire replaced on vacation. I now know the level of excellence provided by Mini of St. Louis is due to the highly trained and caring employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Dealership was very clean and staff was friendly to boot. Very nice accommodations for folks who are sitting around and waiting for routine repair work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Arman and the entire Service team at Mini of St. Louis are fantastic and well worth the long drive for me. Every team member I have spoken with, including the porters and service technicians, have been extremely friendly. I appreciate the quick response times and open communication. They don’t talk down to women like so many other dealerships, and worked with me to save money even though they had no obligation to. I look forward to working with them for the foreseeable future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Bill Harada, our salesman, is knowledgeable and honest. I valued his guidance. The dealership is clean and a well maintained facility. It was a positive experience doing business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Mary was Outstanding when we were closing the deal. She made the transaction smooth and easy. Best closing I have ever had buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Great visit! Arman confidently fielded my questions related to safety and emissions inspections and provided outstanding customer service during my appointment. I love my MINI and MINI of St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

I had a fantastic experience with Arman and his team. All my questions and concerns were answered. He did not talk down to me. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My vehicle was having issues that I just could not figure out. Arman and his team throughly reviewed the vehicle for a few days because of different error codes and a persistent check engine light coming on. Instead of rushing through to temporarily fix the issue(s), Arman and his team thoroughly checked the vehicle, solved every problem as they came along, tested the vehicle by driving it to ensure nothing else would pop up as an error, and after making sure everything was 100% okay, informed me all of the stressful issues were taken care of. Even though it took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

After years of buying cars we went in with low expectations. We were surprised at how easy everything was and how nice the people there are. No pressure, no hassle just a good time. Our sales guy Mark was gracious and professional throughout. Very nice experience. Mary made the paperwork easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of the car, went the extra mile to make sure I had all of the information I'd asked for and more, and was extremely considerate of me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Service is fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Arman was amazing from start to finish. He took care of the car, went the extra mile to make sure I had all of the information I'd asked for and more, and was extremely considerate of me the whole way through. I would definitely recommend Arman to anyone looking for premium service whether buying or having repairs. He's superb.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

We love our Mini's. But the care and attention we receive from Arman as well as the care and expertise if the techs make for a great ownership experience. This visit was an oil change and emissions inspection. Why do I drive to the mini dealer for those? Trust. How many dealers can you say that your service experience was a pleasure?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Had to come in for some regular maint. Went very smooth and I was out in a loaner car in five minutes. Done when promised and cleaned as well. Thank you for the good service and the follow up to make sure I was happy. Our sales guy Mark has always followed up and we do appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Arman, as well as the entire Mini organization, is a straight shooter. He has always given the facts, and provided good options. What’s more, Arman has a genuine sense of care about his work. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Mr Dzafic explained all the services and costs clearly. Answered all my questions with patience. And even called my insurance company to get a copy of my card that had expired. I love coming to MINi St. Louis because they are so easy and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

loved every thing about this dealer, from the 1st time I emailed them up to and after I bought my car they were great. Bill went over and above what I expected a salesman to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

The culture at Mini of Saint Louis makes you feel at ease. Arman was very helpful in helping me narrow down the necessary work that had to be done to my car. He explains things in detail, a pro at what he does. Ps: they are very Fido friendly 🐶

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Working with Bill is always a delight. I feel well cared-for and listened-to and I always leave the store happy with my purchas.e

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Bill was very patient with the delivery process, explaining all the features of the car. He told me to call anytime with questions or to go over again how something works.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

All of the employees I encountered made me want to do business here and nowhere else I had a problem and great results. Thanks will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

I had awesome help from the moment I stepped into the showroom to delivery!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Bill was great in helping me with my car. I already knew I wanted a Mini, but he really took care to show me a lot of new things in my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

My experience was exceptional. I have never received such thorough work and customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I had a great experience with Bill. Knowledge, friendly and smart. He made the entire experience enjoyable. This is the second car I've purchased from Mini of St. Louis and they are terrific.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

We had an oil change scheduled and had a family emergency at the last minute. Armand reassured us it was ok if we were late and to drive safely He was so nice about everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a great experience working with Arman and the team at Mini! I noticed I had a leak in my tire around 3pm on a Friday, and even though they weren’t able to look at my car then, Arman knew it wasn’t safe for me to drive it for the weekend so he had me bring it in and got me a loaner for the weekend. On Monday I heard back before lunch that my extended warranty would cover two new tires and I was able to pick it back up before the end of the day. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

Arman was great and explained all the info. We definitely refer him and will use the service center for our Mini’s needs. He contacted us every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Check-in is a breeze with Carrie. Communication is always very good with Arman and team. I feel my car gets top notch attention to keep it in great premium running condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

We recently purchased a used vehicle, not even a mini, from this dealership. They were by far the most friendly, fair, & efficient dealership I have ever purchased from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

The dealership is always clean and the people are always friendly, helpful and deliver what they say they will I'm glad I made the decision to purchase here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

A pleasure to work with. I always feel very attended to when working with the service center. Proactive thinking and clear communication. I never dread my appointments!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Good clear communication and has no issues good folks to do business with. Will return as needed and for any accessories that I need as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Always on top of things. Arman and the entire staff make trips to the dealership for any reason a positive experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

I always receive top notch service from the moment I walk in the door to the second I leave Mini of St. Louis. Arman is always there to greet me and knows exactly what needs to be done with my (very beloved) Mini Cooper. If Arman is busy, Todd promptly welcomes me and gets everything started so I can be on my way in a timely manner. Everyone I've encountered at Mini of St. Louis has been courteous, kind, nice to interact with and knowledgeable. I am happy to know that when I need to add service or repair ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Great service Friendly people Good experience I started with my first Mini in 2003 I am now on my 4th one and still love them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I took my Mini in for a slow leak in a tire. I scheduled an appointment and was promptly met by the service manager. The tire was repaired and only required a reasonable wait.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Thanks for always taking the time to explain everything that is needed for my car. I appreciate Todd’s & Arman’s attention to details. Thanks for the cleaning my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Always great service they never fail to get the problem fixed. When they can't get it done the same day alone are always available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

The staff is friendly and they made my visit very pleasant. I like how clean the place is. I was comfortable while waiting for my car to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I appreciated the quick and free fix of my broken tail light—Arman is always courteous and helpful when I get my mini serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always friendly and always willing to help. I also appreciate their willingness to help and to go the extra mile. Thanks again to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

What a great experience to buy a car. Bill was extremely nice as was Mary the finance lady. They were very helpful and friendly. We felt we had known them for years. No pressure at all and they let us test drive it by ourselves. We said we wanted to think it all over and Bill said he understood. Mary was so helpful in informing us about everything we needed to know and what extended warranty would be best for us. She was going for the most expensive one but the one that would suit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Arman kept me updated via text which was nice since I was not able to answer calls while at work. MINI Dealership was also diligent in helping resolve my issues with a quick turn around. Always had a great experience and will continue to use MINI for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Arman was professional, personal & kept me updated via text throughout the service process. Luckily it was an easy fix or at least they made seem that way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

The staff was pleasant cordial professional & accommodating from the minute I drove into the service entrance and when I left. My MINI looks & drives great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

All I needed was a basic oil change for my Mazda 3. Arman was very accommodating. You can tell he cares a lot about providing good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Professional and friendly service manager. Great service. Appreciated the quick turn around. Have an extra 13 words to close this out. This should complete survey.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

I can always trust Mini of St. Louis to take good care of my mini. They answer my questions, they’re efficient and they always go above and beyond. I highly recommend them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

Always polite and helpful and willing to laugh at my dumb jokes. I know I'm being taken care of when Arman is on the case!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I had a slight issue with my MINI, it was corrected without hesitation and I am pleased with everyone who was involved. Follow up was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Arman was such a pleasure to work with. I have owned either a BMW or Mini Cooper for almost 25 years and have never had a bad experience. You have a loyal customer for life!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

This dealer is absolutely amazing, we were treated well. Bill is an amazing guy to work with and very knowledgeable. The pricing is great with this dealership too. I would highly recommend if you are looking into a Mini to go to these guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

I live in Florida and test drove a MINI Cooper. It was a fun drive but I wanted the racing feel of a JCW with the top down. I couldn't find a John Cooper Works Convertible anywhere near me, especially during Covid. I searched miniusa.com and discovered a custom beauty at MINI St. Louis. I sent an e-mail Sunday afternoon, Bill Harada immediately responded, even though he was on the golf course. Monday morning he sent several pictures and all the details about the car. We confirmed the purchase over the phone and e-mail. My son and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Arman was extremely helpful when I called to have my windshield repaired. He gave me his number prior setting up my appointment. When I was ready, I was able to call him directly so I didn’t have to repeat everything we previously discussed. My windshield was repaired the same day and I was able to get back on the road!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Thoroughly and accurately explained everything leaving no surprises. Provided a loaner vehicle that was clean and well maintained. Repairs done when promised and as expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Excellent technical work and customer service! Arman and the rest of the team are always a pleasure to work with. The video from Frank was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Excellent service and Arman are part of the reason we own 2 Mini's. We purchased our Countryman pre-owned from a non-Mini dealer. We took it to Mini of St Louis for some factory "S" stripes. Later, new tires and oil changes. We then purchased a pre-owned Clubman from Mini of St Louis. It's needed a couple service items, the most recent of which was fully covered by the powertrain warranty they provided at the time of sale. We always rely on Arman to make our trips easy and convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Very well run with an emphasis on customer service and transparency. I am very pleased to have such an excellent team to take care of my special car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Had an excellent experience here. Up front, transparent and no hassles. All the work was done on time and well. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

They are as nice as they are efficient. Easily the best Mini dealership in the country. It’s never good when your car needs service, but Mini of St Louis makes you almost look forward to it.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review