Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Thank you for the exceptional service you provided. Arman Dzafic thank you for taking care of our needs. Mini of St Louis awesome job! Great staff! Quality and timely service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I have known Arman Dzafic for a couple of years now. I always look forward to seeing him during my service appointments. Arman is kind, quick and very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Arman was great and professional. My experience with Mini of St. Louis has always been exceptional. I would refer anyone looking for great service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Arman was incredibly helpful when it came to the service of my vehicle. Arman definitely values the time of the customer because each visit was quick and efficient. I chose to receive text message updates about the status of my vehicle and Arman left detailed messages for me, sent quick responses, and most importantly made sure I was satisfied with the service provided on my car. I am super pleased to have done business with him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I can’t say enough about Arman and the team at Mini of St. Louis! They are always friendly and patient and make it a truly positive experience. i wouldn’t take my Mini anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

The staff are very professional and informative. I feel comfortable every time I come in for a car service. I would definitely recommend coming to Mini- St. Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Great place to do business. Fair and honest, no nonsense approach. Knowledgeable. The set up with Mini is amazing. Loaner cars are perfect, service is tops, selection only limited by pandemic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

We were treated with professional service and respect. The personal care exhibited is always appreciated. Our car was completely serviced, checked over, wash and vacuumed as promised, in a timely manner. We will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

The team at Mini of St. Louis always makes the Service experience a pleasant one. From scheduling the appointment, to flexibility in rescheduling due to winter weather, to a quick and easy drop-off and pickup experience. Always pleasant, professional, and informative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

I called to make appointment for my mini which i did and Bill called me back to see if everything was ok which I informed him of the problem that was really nice if I ever have to buy another car I’ll be going to him.so when I brought the car in Arman met me he was very courteous and professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Arman is hands down the absolute best service representative I have ever dealt with at any dealership! He genuinely cares for his clients! He is just an overall outstanding person, who goes out of his way for his customers. He takes care of people because he wants to, not because he is expected to. I will never take my car anywhere else for service as long as Arman is around! Thank you again for your sincerity and care, Arman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything in great detail. They took their time to help you make wise decisions! Bill even gave me a sleeve of golf xxxxx!! What service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

Everyone is always so pleasant and helpful. I enjoy my visits. Wish I had more than one Mini to be serviced. Looking forward to stopping by.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Had my car in for tire pressure light and regular maint. Everything went well and was done quickly. Good job by everyone and thank you for the follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

Had my car in for service, everything was great. Delivered on time as promised and clean. They keep their word and are very professional. Good job. Sales guy followed up and made sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

They always make me feel special! Top rate repairs always done right. I love the fact they give me a loner Mini while mine is in the shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Everyone I have interacted with here seems to actually enjoy their job. Always a friendly and helpful environment, The space is clean and looks good. There is never a lack of communication or professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

The service staff is outstanding and is a great pleasure to work with. Thank you Mini of St Louis - everyone should own a Mini, best ride EVER!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2021

I hold this dealership and their employees in the highest esteem. My experience has been nothing short of first rate consistently! I'm very impressed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Arman was very patient and helpful. We discussed several options and he took the time to explain everything to me I appreciate that very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Todd, Armin & Kyle are great! They are always polite and courteous. I appreciate their low-key approach to calling attention our cars needs. Their explanations are clear and concise. I never feel pressured into a fast decision. My wife and I have had three Minis since 2013 and they have all been taken care of by Mini of St. Louis. I have never had a negative outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I appreciate Armin’s honesty! The proverbial story of being robbed of your money for services you don’t need is not the case with Mini St Louis. Armin is always straightforward and communicative with me. I know exactly what to expect and am not made to feel guilty for declining service at that moment. The team works with you and appreciates your repeat business. This is the differentiator when making the decision to choose Mini St Louis first for all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

The service here seems to be a notch above. Prompt and very nice people. They make you feel like your valued as a customer. The follow up was also appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

This dealership is the absolute best!!! The entire staff is courteous, friendly, competent, thorough and professional. I have worked with this group for nearly ten years and there is none better. They are honest, informative, helpful and competent in all areas. There are never any surprises and a real pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Service was great, always friendly and open about everything. Nice people. My sales person followed up with a phone call to make sure the job was done right.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Very good , everyone very helpful . Mini got my auto in for service quickly and was able to have all repairs finished the same day thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

The entire team at this service department consistently delivers personalized, knowlegable, professional service. My experience is always seemless from scheduling to service to payment to service after.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Arman and the Team at Mini of St. Louis are Top Notch. He got me a quote on the work I needed done, scheduled my appointment right away. I picked the Mini up that evening. everything was perfect. Thank You Mini of St. Louis. You take good care of us! Doug B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Just purchased my first Mini. I had a wonderful experience with this dealer. Bill and Mary were so great to work with. They did a wonderful job explaining things to me and making sure I understood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

I received excellent service on my car. Very transparent. Arman worked around my schedule and gave a loaner car when I needed it. He put my radio station on. Thank you I felt special. #goOwls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Arman is an awesome addition to the service department. I know I can count on him and Todd to look out for my best interest as well as all customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had just bought a mini through Carvana and taken it to a mechanic in their network to fix a check engine light. After 2 days the mechanic said they couldn’t diagnose a Mini. Thankfully I was then allowed to take it to Mini of Saint Louis. It took no time for them to diagnose the problem which was a bad fuel pump. They also found other problems that Carvana seemed to have missed on their inspection. Arman was very helpful and Even willing to meet me half way with my car since I live in Washington.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

As always great service!! Awesome addition to your staff Arman. He saw to our needs was very was kind and helpful!!! Thanks a lot MINI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Couldn’t have had a more pleasant experience. Everything was explained well at every step. Fix this 25 word minimum requirement. I’ve said what I wanted to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I’m always happy with the service provided. Everyone at the dealership makes you feel like family. I’m happy to be part of the Mini family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Mini of St. Louis did a great job. Quick check in, the loaner car was sanitized and ready to go. All the service was done in a timely manner. My car was cleaned and sanitized, after the service was completed. They know their business. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Friendly staff. They take great followup care that you are satisfied with the quality of their service. This is my second mini from the dealership and I would return gor another

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Bill was fabulous to work with. As a repeat customer of his I can tell you he always goes above and beyond for his customers. Thanks to Mary in Finance, too. I love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Mini of St. Louis provides excellent customer service. They are very knowledgeable of my vehicle and it is clear from my observance of other customer vehicles they know all Cooper generations.. also great communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

As anxious as I can be whenever I need to take my car in for service, those anxieties are always put at ease at MINI of StL. Arman is always polite, personable and professional, as is the other staff I encounter during my always brief wait; especially Todd who was instrumental to the excellent service I received. In addition to that, the efforts they have taken to ensure staff and customer safety during this pandemic and these trying times absolutely exceeds everywhere else I've been.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

The dealership as a whole is doing a great job with Covid precautions. The dealership has always been airy and spacious and it's being used to great advantage during this time. They accept customers by appointment only, everyone is masked, and temps are checked. I have come to Bill Harada for cars since 2015 and I will continue to come to him and this dealership as long as he is working. Wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Mini St Louis is the BEST dealership in Missouri. Great service always with a smile. A huge thanks to Bill Harada and Neil Westfall for helping me order my Mini. If you want to smile then drive a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Arman did a wonderful job. He explained what needed to be done, also suggested the tire rotation at this mileage and the cost. I will recommend this St. Louis Mini for service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

The MINI dealership is always a pleasant experience. I do not dread my oil changes and service appointments. Arman always provides outstanding service and goes out of his way to help and provide information. He always offers many solutions to a problem to fit my needs and I appreciate his outstanding customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I had a great experience at this dealership and Arman did a great job! He is professional and was so easy to work with! I would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

I'm on my second car with mini of stl and I've never had a bad experience. Everyone is friendly, honest, and competent. Always available to help and answer my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Always receive excellent service at this dealership. I appreciate Arman and his team and the free loaner cars. I wouldn’t take my Mini anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Arman did an excellent job explaining the needed repairs, and went above and beyond to reduce the costs involved in my repair work. I was very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The St. Louis dealership is top-notch. In my experiences there, employees in both the sales and service departments have been highly professional, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Extremely friendly and easy to work with, no high pressure sales tactics like other dealerships. Service after the purchase also always pleasant. My 2nd Countryman!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had the most amazing experience with professional and kind customer service! I highly recommend using the service department for your Mini Cooper! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

While my service has always been great at mini of STL, it has gone beyond anything I could expect since Arman has gotten there. Ive had to do some pretty expensive repairs that were unplanned, but Arman always breaks it down into ways that I understand and letting me know what is the most important thing to repair. While having unexpected expenses is never desirable, Arman and the mini service team make sure you are taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Very polite, explained everything and did good work. Would send my family or friends there. Car was clean and ready when promised. Thank you and great job. Good follow up to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Mini of St. Louis is the best!! We have always received the best service there and Atman is always helpful and never try to sell us services we do not need. When asked how we like our Mini, the answer is alway it is awesome and recommend Mini of St. Louis as the place to buy and/or service a Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Arman was super friendly, helpful & professional. Had a loaner car available for us to us while our Mini was getting repaired. Quick service & very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

MINI of ST. Louis is the Greatest! Their staff is wonderful! Bill Harada has been my sales person for 2 MINI's, he is wonderful. Thank you for your wonderful help with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

My wife and I had great experience leasing our Mini Countryman Saturday. Our salesman Sam was easy to work with. Mary in financing and Neil the manager were also very helpful.This was the best experience we’ve ever had when purchasing or leasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Outstanding, as always! Everyone goes out of their way to ensure the best possible experience! I’ll own a Mini Cooper for many many years. Beyond compare

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Second time around and just like last time all went well. Would buy two if I could. Thank you for finding what I wanted and making it easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Whenever I walk in in need of service on my car, Bill always greets me right away and makes sure I am taken care of. Great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Arman is great. Communication was excellent and concise.Repairs were done in a timely manner. Frank the mechanic was also fantastic. Would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Arman always provides excellent service. He is consistently professional, friendly and respectful. It's obvious that he takes pride in doing his job and making the customer's experience easy and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

We have received excellent service from Arman. He is reliable and effective in following through with all aspects of the service. We live more than 100 miles away- and he consistently goes above and beyond to make sure we can be home same day or with transportation if it takes more than a day. He’s the name we know in the service dept- and who we like to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Always impressed with the service I receive. A top notch team of people that takes pride in what they do. Arman is a true professional! Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Basic oil and engine service. Friendly, quick, and Arman very helpful. I had a 1pm appointment and was back in my car and heading out by 230pm-excellent~

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

Very helpful and thorough. Communicated throughout process. Completed brakes, tire rotation and water intrusion service. Went above and beyond to ensure all items addressed. Thanks for the support!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Great customer service from Arman, very happy with my Mini Cooper Clubman, appreciate the extra steps that were taken during this pandemic in keeping the customers and employees safe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service! i had had some issues with MINI corporate not fulfilling rebates due me and the St Louis MINI folks made up for it. They go above and beyond what they should have to to correct corporate's mistakes. And they do great work as well. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

We are extremely satisfied with our purchase from Mini of St. Louis. The staff was exceptional. They were able to provide us with all of the answers to our questions. When picking up the Mini they went through it very throughly and it exceeded our expectations. We will be returning for future purchases and highly recommend going to see them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

Bill Harada, Mary McDonnel and all the staff at Mini STL made the transition of trading in my old car and getting my new one quick, smooth and easy to understand. Giving me peace of mind with the amount of money that goes with buying a new Vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great service. I Love the words hey how are you and we will take care of you dont worry. They are always willing to pop my stress bubble. and calm me down. thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

All great. You would probably get more reviews if this site didn't force a 25-word minimum written review. Blah blah blah blah blah

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Great friendly service! Arman was great in explaining what was to completed on the car and did a great job explaining the estimate. Bill in Sales was great showing me the new electric Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

I have been to Mini St. Louis on two occasions for service, and they have always been thorough, fair and very professional. I will be using Mini ST Louis next time as needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

I drive from central Illinois because I would not think of taking my mini anywhere else for service. I trust this service crew implicitly! They never steer me wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

The wait was lengthy but well worth it. Our new electric MINI is just what we hoped for. Perfect for us and we couldn't be happier. Thank you Mark for your follow up and support. Thank you Neil and Mary for helping to make things easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

Bill and Mary were wonderful! They were friendly, took the time to figure out what could work for me, and answered my plethora of questions until I found my perfect Mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Arman and the team of Mini of Saint Louis have always been complete professionals. I don’t trust any other dealership with my Mini. My two hour drive is absolutely worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Wonderful service and caring people! They really took the time to listen & throughly check over car. Very customer-oriented service center... and the cashiers are wonderful & pleasant as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

ALWAYS a GREAT experience at Mini Service (going on 6-7 years now!). I know I’ll always have an amazing customer service from Armin & Todd!! Thanks for always making it easy, breezy and CONVENIENT!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

They were incredibly helpful with making sure we found the car we dreamed of and assisted us effortlessly along the way. Whenever we had questions they were happy to answer them, all while treating us equal adults- never leaving us feeling spoken down to or like our questions were silly or meaningless. I would happily return to this dealership with any needed work done in the future. I can trust I’m in good hands at Mini of Saint Louis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

MINI of St. Louis has given me great service twice now. I've never purchased a car from them (I live almost two hours away) but they treat my 15-year-old used MINI Cooper like a classic. Derek helped me out a couple of times on this visit. Arman stayed in touch with me by text so I could go out and take a walk around the neighborhood while the service dept. programmed my key remote. Everyone I've spoken to at the dealership has been friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

Arman offers outstanding customer service, seems genuine in his care for your car needs, offers options in not overselling you and is very knowledgeable in all Mini related concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Kate at Mini of St. Louis made my Mini Cooper purchase simple, easy and without stress. And Mary in financing was informative and a real pro. I know I’m in good hands as long as I own my MINI. So happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Arman was great. He was upfront about what needed to be fixed and what the cost was. There were no surprises or mysterious add-ons. The service was done in a timely manor.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

We had a great experience! Dustin handled the ordering, buying and delivery of the car seamlessly! I would definitely recommend! We love the new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

They took great care of me and my car! Got me in right away, with a loaner and took care of everything! I got my car back promptly and everything was perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

This was just oil change service but I know the techs will check the Countryman and if an issue arises that Arman will fix me up with a loaner if needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Service was excellent and the follow up afterwards was greatly appreciated. You can tell these folks are concerned about customer satisfaction. Very polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

At first I was a little concerned about buying a car this far from our house. My concerns were gone as soon as we went inside the door. Mark Conn greeted us and we exchanged the usual greetings. We walked around the dealership until we went back to his desk and began to ask the usual questions. We ended up picking out our car and the rest was smooth sailing. I have bought many new cars and this purchase went the smoothest of all . We have been back 3 times since for service, and look forward for the next time. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Again great people great service innovative tech update to start your service procedure. Updates during the service. Went over findings and showed me issues but didn’t pressure me to fix it immediately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Very good service. It has always been a pleasure to be in a mini dealership, the services has no comparison at all. Very satisfied so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

I pre-ordered the new Copper SE (electric) knowing that it would take some time to get manufactured, but then the plant closed for two months due to corona virus. Delaying things even more. The team at mini of St. Louis did there best to keep me informed and helped me pick up my car as soon as it arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

I waited awhile for this one to arrive and was not disappointed when it did. Mark kept in touch during the wait so that I knew when to expect my new car. Neil and Mary made me feel comfortable with the financial part of the process. It was a very nice experience and my new MINI is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2020

Bill and Mary are great to work with, listened well - never pushy. Both spent as much time as we needed answering questions, explaining options and making us feel completely comfortable with our purchase. Great car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2020

Arman and the entire team at Mini of STL always go above and beyond to provide world class service to everyone including the normal working man. Everyone is polite, the dealership inside and out is of a level of presentation that other dealers should take note of. Love Mini of STL.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

This was a car I've wanted for some time. I'm very glad I finally made the decision. Excellent process from start to finish. Highly organized and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

Best service experience anywhere. Loaner when needed, prompt professional repair and Arman is exceptional. You just don't find this level of service at most dealers and at very few independent shops. Won't take our Mini's anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2020

I have been a faithful Customer at Mini of St Louis since the first year of the Mini Cooper in 2002. Because of the focus on " Positive Customer Experience" I have Purchased 3 Coopers and considering a fourth. The entire Service Team including Mary Silver have always treated me Professionally, addressed my concerns and upon my departure, gave me the feeling that I was important! Over the years I feel as though I have added members to my family. I look forward to my visits knowing it will always end on a Positive Note. Thank You my Mini Family! Jerry ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Arman is an excellent service rep. He was very thorough in documenting my concerns and making sure that I understood what measures would be taken and the costs involved. I was given 5 star treatment from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review